Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Spring Lake, NC, USA | Seeking men 22-40 in Fort Bragg, North Carolina, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Show me somthing new, Give me something I've never had, and let me help you enjoy the adventure of life

In her own words

Thier isn't alot of things I would say to no to trying, and thier are alot of things I want to do and places I want to go. I need somebody who brings the spark of life out, and enjoys just going. I feel like the past few years Ive not done much but work and Im tired of it. mainly I need somebody to wake me up. I want to find somebody who doesn't think the only thing you can do on a date is dinner and a movie. Thiere are so many other things out there to be done, and places to go. I want to find somebody who can wake up one day and decide to invite friends over for a bbq. Somebody who can just get up and go without realy thnking of were they are going to end up at. I do enjoy being outside. I have a dog and love being able to have fun and play with her. I am also very good and enjoy bowling. I do like going out every now and agian and I'm trying to learn to dance. I'm not very good at it. I am always up for trying something new.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love food that has a little kick to it without being overpowering with spice. i alos listen to most all music and latley country has been on my radio

For fun

I don't have a hole bunch of free time, so when I do get some I either relax at home or go over to friends houses. It would be nice to meat someone who can intruduce new things into my routine

Last read

I'm currently reading the twilight books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
right now I am in the army, Im trying to decide weather I want to stay and be a soldier, or get out and go to try something new
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: High school High school