Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Downers Grove, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 30 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an Intelligent Quality Guy.

In her own words

Hi. Let's see, why am I here? I've been on here in the past and met some nice people, but I never found the right one for me. I was hesitant to try match again, but one thing that's important to me is finding my best friend n soul mate, and I still want to try to find my love in my lifetime. I'll put myself out there again, because the happiness in a great relationship is worth all the effort and possible disappointments, I think. I'm blessed to have a great job n career, and close friends that are dear to me. I'm just looking for that one missing piece, of my soul mate and best friend. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, is kind, and has integrity. Those are the 3 most important things to me. Attractive to me is also important, as there needs to be chemistry also. He must know the difference between your and you're. And he must floss daily. Personal hygiene is very important! As for me, I'm a little bit quirky, funny, and basically like a little kid inside, and I love to kid around and be goofy/dorky. I am probably one of the most honest people you'll ever meet. I'm also analytical and introspective. My interests--trying different ethnic foods, movies, festivals, music (many kinds), dancing, meeting new people. I'm pretty social and outgoing, but it has been a while since I've been in the dating scene. But I'm open to try new things and meet new people.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to Hawaii for my next vacation. It's clean, beautiful, and you can swim with the dolphins!


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love different Asian cuisines. Big surprise! Thai, Chinese, Korean, Ethiopian, Indian. I live for baked goods and desserts.

For fun

I like to sing, but I'm not good at karaokeing, because I don't know all the words to any song! I like to dance, paddle around on the tennis court, see good movies, take naps, try new and ethnic restaurants.

Last read

Supply Chain Management--Technology. I know, pretty dry...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Beverage Alcohol industry, which I enjoy & love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Korean, born in Seoul, S Korea. I moved here when I was eight, but am about as American as anyone can get. I look Asian, but am very American in terms of language, interests, culture, pretty much everything.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I guess I'm kind of like a Buddhist. I believe in God, and I believe he is always there, watching over all of us, but I don't necessarily believe Christianity, or in Christ. I believe in doing good, and in karma.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Indiana University, majored in Business/Marketing with a Sociology minor.