Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am told that I am attractive and a lot of...

In her own words

I am told that I am attractive and a lot of fun to be with. I am very down-to earth and family is important to me. Normally, a little shy at first--I can be the "life of the party". I am a caring, honest, fun-loving gal who loves to be outdoors- either on the beach, playing tennis, going to sporting events (sometimes participating). I really enjoy football!! In fact, I have two PSL season tickets to the Texans . I love to travel, preferably somewhere warm with a beach/water nearby. Staying in shape is important to me, so I try to keep very active. If you like a woman who can cook, I could probably fulfill your appetite. I am affectionate and love to kiss and cuddle with that special someone. Could that be you?? Recently, I have been told that I have a "youthful spirit". I think that is what keeps me upbeat and energetic. Don't let the age full you - I am very young at heart!! I have two sons (31 and 25) and 4 grandchildren. Family is very important to me. I also have an awesome Golden Retriever named Duke. I have never liked cats so will not respond if you have cats. **I would like someone who is willing to date only one person at a time, as I believe it is harder to get to know one person if there are others involved*** The ideal guy would be taller than myself, have a great smile and a good sense of humor. He would be athletic and enjoy the water/beach as much as I do. Honesty and trust are very important(no mind games...been there-done that). Hopefully, he would be comfortable enough with me to communicate his feelings and he would not be afraid to show affection since I love to hug and be held. An outgoing personality would be terrific since I tend to be on the shy-side at first. I love to watch/attend sporting events, so I would enjoy a guy who was interested in the same. Bonus points if you like to cook or at least barbecue on the grill! Physically, I absolutely love a "hairy" chest and prefer a man with large feet and long fingers. (wanted to see if you were reading my whole profile - lol) FYI: I probably won't respond to e-mails or "winks" if there is no photo attached.....I think it's only fair that you post a recent picture, too!! Please have recent pictures posted, accurate age and marital status. These kind of surprises I can do without!! Not sure why anyone would want to mis-represent themselves if they are looking for an honest relationship. UPDATE: Please do not contact me unless you are over your last relationship and ready to start a new one. Again, please be over your last relationship. I prefer someone who has not just joined I live in the Cypress area if you wonder what part of town I am in.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have an 90 lb Golden Retriever who is very active and friendly. Do not like cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No particular favorite club - I would just enjoy a venue that has an outdoor deck with good margaritas! I love to travel, especially to the Caribbean. I have been to Grand Cayman, Puerto Rico, Jamaica, Cancun, Cozumel, Bahamas and Punta Cana, DR.

Favorite things

Italian food is my favorite, but seafood isn't far behind. I enjoy a good comedy (laughing is a great stress relief). I listen to a wide variety of music - from all eras. Mostly like the current tunes and bands. Not much country western, though.

For fun

Doing anything outside would be considered fun to me. I especially like the water/beach, so you would find me lying by a pool on a sunny day or headed to the beach. I enjoy most sports and follow a local band called "Spare Parts".

Last read

Your Best Life Now - Joel Osteen Newspaper, People Magazine and Cosmopolitan Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Auto Underwriter for major bank.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mixture of German, Irish and Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Completed my Assoc. Degree (May, 2004). Certified as a Paralegal, also. Graduated Summa Cum Laude. Attended Ohio State Univ. (Go Buckeyes) and Eastern Ky. Univ.