Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Lake Balboa, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to find someone to love, share my life with. My soul mate and new partner in life's journey.

In his own words

I'm a fun, fit, well read, blonde haired, blue eyed English man with a zest for life. I'm very well travelled, educated, funny and passionate, I love good food and fine wine, topped off with a stimulating conversation. I have a quick wit, with that dry English sense of humour (and I still spell in English); I am liberal minded, open to all scenarios, cultures and situations. I am a firm believer that life is what you make it, enjoyment is paramount. There really is fun in everything. My glass is always 1/2 full, never 1/2 empty. I'm a professional, suit and tie wearing businessman/executive. Career driven and serious about my job. I'm secure and very stable in my working and private life. I'm looking for someone with confidence, for someone who's light hearted and doesn't take themselves too seriously. If you like travel thats a huge plus. I literally travel to live and live to travel, so someone to travel with, someone who loves travel; lots of trips please, weekends away, New York, DC, Quebec all good. Hawaii or any tropical island for sure. I have and continue to travel the world, I'm guessing I'm close to 90 countries visited so far. At least two trips to Europe a year. Ski trips. You get the idea. Experiencing different cultures, peoples, foods and histories is awesome, that's what it means to travel. Running or being active outdoors is another huge plus. I run marathons and keep fit by training often. Anytime you want to go for a run, I'm your man. Laughter is important to me, be that looking at yourself and seeing humour in what you're doing or saying, a funny movie, a stand up comedian or what your pet is doing. I'm very comfortable just sitting on the couch, cuddling and watching a movie, to eating in a Michelin star rated restaurant; from a quick drink at the English pub, to wine tasting in Napa or hitting a club. I don't mind if you don't drink, I really enjoy fine wine, both collecting and drinking. Its fun to share a glass or two. No that doesn't make me a drinker, I just appreciate good wine. I love to cook, I like to think I'm pretty good. Hopefully you're a foodie too. If you're a hardcore Tea Party, Libertarian, and/or a gun owning NRA member please pass me by. You don't take life too seriously. Know how to laugh and have fun. If you really like to travel to the far flung corners of our glorious world. If you love to experience all of life's many facets, and if you genuinely want someone to share your life with, then please stop by and say hello. Please be single. I'm a one guy one girl type of person. If I wanted to be a juggler id play with my balls. If you're wondering where Lake Balboa is, it's sandwiched in between Sherman Oaks and Encino in the SFV.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I work in travel so you could say I live to travel and travel to live. In Europe some of my favourite places are Tuscany, South West France and the Greek Islands; further afield I love Australia and French Polynesia

Favorite things

On TV anything to do with travel and England - i'll watch. Little bit of a history nerd - well i was a professional tour guide once.

For fun

I'm well read and well travelled so any museum can hold my fascination. I'm passionate about running; train and compete often in marathons. Fine wine and food is a hobby, and i have a small collection of nice wine.

Last read

Superfreakeconomics, Raymond Khoury's "The Sign" , Runners World and Running Times magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Cruise Industry
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, German, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral