Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
I eat ice cream cones without ice cream

In her own words

Here are some cliff notes ~I believe in truth,romance and respect. I am unique. Loyal to those I care about. I am playful and goofy,my son is my world. I am into music,art and the beauty of it,("it" referencing many things). I am very open pretty sarcastic and would rather be snuggling w my man than be out in some boisterous atmosphere. I pay attention to detail and its the little things that count to me. Integrity seems to be far and few between and would love to find someone who values it as I do. I admire authenticity and anyone who is not afraid to think outside the box and allow themselves to feel and engage in life. I don't take the power of touch for granted and need someone intensely passionate who is ready to receive that type of commitment and affection... given that kind of attraction is present (physical and emotional).. Please respect my age preferences. Oh and this doesn't hurt... * You are articulate and charasmatic ~You are laid back ~You are emotionally and physically available ~You are manly ~You smile alot ~If "hey sexy" is all you got, you got alot to learn about women ~You know what you want and need and don't hesitate to get it ~You are not a lip puckering Ed Hardy flexin in the mirror tool ~I can wear heals and becoming 5'11 won't be taller than you ~You are genuine(and not just pretend to be) ~You like tattoos and have some ~You can fix things ~You will get the lizards out of the house(Can't stand em yuck) ~You are affectionate (and let's be honest a high sex drive doesn't hurt) ~You think it will be funny when you see me dancing around the house in my underwear ~You smell good ~You value and practice integrity ~You know who Maynard James Keenan is(w|out googling it :) ~You can take and give sarcasm ~You are open minded ~You do not judge an entire race or religion by what one person did ~You are chivalrous ~You don't sleep w every woman just cause you can(You have taste,standards,and morals just like we should) ~You think outside the box *I think manscaping is important but don't want you smoother than me ~You do not take the power of touch for granted ~and u wanna meet a grounded,free spirited,goofy,genuine,loving woman that defies the stereotypical S Fla woman....and your smart enough not to take this list to literally and laughed a lil :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love Vegas

Favorite things

My son,giggling, (I giggle alot)music music and more music,painting,ice coffee,kissing,art,Autumn,pleasant surprises

For fun

I love music,enjoy live music in a relaxed atmosphere. I paint and am happiest when doing so. I love living a 2nd childhood through my son,we have a blast.

Last read

50 Shades ofcourse



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Esthetician and artist....just came back to this after teaching pre school for the past 31/2 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Do one to others as you would want done to you and I do not need to donate 20% of my paycheck to practice bein a good person!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference