Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never grow up. Just learn how to act in public.

In his own words

Hello....I like to think of myself as a fun, well rounded person. I tend to keep things simple and the drama down to a minimum. Let face it, life can get plenty complicated all on its own without help from us. Sense of humor is a must! Ask any of my friends and they will tell you that i'm very positive, honest and loyal. I am originally from Oregon. I moved here in Jan of 2006. I also served our country in the U.S. Navy. I enjoy the outdoors. I try get out and play paintball as often as i can. I collect guns and target shoot. Cars and car shows are fun. Music is a must. Love most of the 80's music. Just about any type of Rock Roll. Breaking Benjamin, 3 Days Grace....the list goes on and on. I like road trips and traveling. Getting out and exploring whats around me. I enjoy dinner and dancing.....always up for something new. Looking for a lady to enjoy life's adventure with me. Someone who is comfortable going out dancing and also snuggling up on the couch with some wine and a good movie. I like a woman who is fun and doesn't mind getting a little dirt under her finger nails. If you want to know more please just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs. My shepard Tess was my best friend for 18yrs. I pretty much consider myself an animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean. Pretty much anyplace that has water. Skybox for dancing.

Favorite things

Really to many to list but here's a few. I enjoy the comedy club and theater. I prefer movies to TV. I enjoy eating out and trying new places. Live muisc. Dancing. Im pretty open to try anything.

For fun

Dinner and dancing. Target shooting and paintball. Pretty much anything outdoors. I like to travel and sight see. I love the water and water sports. I can pretty much have fun anyplace as long as the company is good.

Last read

In the process of reading "Hot, Flat and Crowded" by Thomas Friedman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Im a Roofing Contractor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference