Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles of El Nido, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If life were a freeway, I'd be getting a speeding ticket every day! - Me

In his own words

About Me: They say that I am perfect, at least they said that before the aliens landed their spaceship and abducted me:), before bringing me back to earth, they gave me a couple of flaws, and made me a disorganized mess.... Darn aliens:), Any questions? Seriously though, I don't know how to talk about myself. So you can ask. What am I looking for: The good stuff will come, I just have to get the not-so-good stuff out of the way. I am looking for someone who has not been here for a decade. I think I would make a great partner, and I don't mind finding someone looking for just that! However, if you have been here for years, I am most likely not interested. I need to be with someone who is real, not a serial dater. If you read these profiles and think you shouldn't be here, I think I want to hear from you. I really need someone I will be attracted to, physically. There are many, many super women here. Educated, cute, sense of humor, worldly, great personality, professional, etc. I need for the chemistry to be there. I read a book where the author found, through a series of interviews that a woman can grow to love a man she originally was not attracted to, men can't seem to do that.... Men are much more primitive. I can date but I don't want to, I hate dating (hate is a bad word) I fervently dislike dating??. I am looking for the special ONE, I hope I find her somewhere. Other things I am looking for: looking for something serious and a long term relationship / marriage I want to want to be with you, and want you to want to be with me......I don't believe that we have to work hard to make it happen. It should be effortless. Did I mention a sense of humor, even if it is for you to laugh at me:), or with me. Life is too short not to be laughing every day... Now for the things I don't bring to a relationship, or don't like: I don't like Drama!, even the light kind.. _____________________ If you are not ready to have kids, or if you don't want at least two children, then this is not for you! Obviously, if your biological clock had struck midnight, then.... Drug Addictions are not good. If you use but not addicted, I would welcome you! (just kidding) NO Wrestling fans, UFC fans or NASCAR fans, that could be a deal breaker, I am allergic! I don't engage members without photographs. It takes too much time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, some great eateries in L.A. Madeo, Toscana, the Palm, Omlette parlor for breakfast, BOA, Nobu. Casa Del Mar. Travel: Paris, London, Rome, Dubai, Cabo.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

For fun

I travel, hike, looking for a ranch, I love horses and ride every chance I get. I want to learn to fly in the next year or two.

Last read

Bringing down the house, an interesting novel that inspired the movie "21".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in corporate finance. A group of companies that are involved in high risk financing, factoring, and restructuring debt for health care.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference