Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Doesn't take a doctor to listen to your heart.

In his own words

Am down to earth when I am on earth... and up on the stars with the right person. ...... and thats the basis of my relationship... ...I wake you up each day by giving you a gentle kiss on your shoulder when I go to work early morning.. and you're the one I kiss on the forehead when we go to sleep after a tiring day... you're the one I call during the day just to say hi, hope you are not working late today too...I am the one who calls you beautiful when everyone else at a party calls you hot and I am the one who calls you back when you hang up on me ...and you're the one who'll also be the guinea pig tasting the different foods I cook .... Rather than exchange endless emails, lets go have a drink or coffee or a walk along the hudson or in central park and see if there is a spark.. an attraction....physical or emotional ....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boat Basin, Grimaldi's Pizza under the brooklyn bridge, Cholas on 58th, Burger joint,Le Meridien on 56th, Fresh Guacamole at Mama Mexico. Wicked, Spring awakenings, Producers, a chorus line, phantom of the opera, Lion King

Favorite things

Grey's anatomy, House, Family guy, Seinfeld, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a half men(charlie sheen), meet the press, NPR

For fun

Been in the city for 14 yrs now and absolutely love it.I have family in Calgary Canada, Portland(OR), Long Beach, CA and India. I love driving and am always up for getaways on a short notice . (i may even let you drive :-)

Last read

Medical journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Surgeon (Neurosurgery)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Albert Einstein College of Medicine (Post Doc), Columbia Presbyterian Medical Center (Post Doc and General surgery before neurosurgery).