Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not even the ground can hold me down.

In his own words

My friends will say that I'm clever, talented, and gifted with a contagious laugh. I have a constant desire to learn and grow that drives me in my career and hobbies. That's not to say I don't step back and relax... I just live life to the fullest. Finding a good work/life balance is important to me, I have a work hard, play harder mindset. If it's hanging out in the city, great. Something new to try? even better. Depending on the season, you might catch me tailgating, snowboarding, or heading to the beach. I just moved to the west village and love exploring the neighborhood. This year my goal to to take advantage of the great venues nyc has to offer and catch my favorite bands. My friends are usually around to meet up for dinner or drinks. We tend to start out at somewhat classy spots in the west village or lower east side then inevitably spiral into dive bars. I'm typically attracted to the all-american type of girl...with the brain in her head to balance the looks. Sharp eyes will grab my attention, and a great smile will hold it. The ideal counterpart for me would be smart, caring, and sarcastic. I'm looking for someone that challenges me to be a better person, learns and grows from a relationship, and join's me for life's adventures and shenanigans.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My parents have a Rottweiler that you see in the pictures. Going home to visit my family always includes a wrestling match with him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't say no to a good dive bar or exploring the city for speakeasies. Beer gardens with a big group of friends always equal a good time.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

snowboarding, dinner/drinks with friends, classic 80's action movies, Archer, tailgating... my favorite bands right now - The Killers, Passion Pit, Black Keys, Walk the Moon.

For fun

dinner/drinks with friends, snowboarding, golf, football, concerts, Zogsports(we just won the cornhole championship!). If it's winter I'll probably be planning ski trips, summer you might catch me on the beach or a bbq.

Last read

Usually sci/fi or mysteries, e.g. the Game of Thrones books, Dune, Ender's Game, LOTR, American Psycho, Da Vinci code, anything by Preston Child. And I mix in a diet of non-fiction/learn something type books occasionally



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Project manager for engineering design and consulting firm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. And although religion is not a big part of my life right now, I would respect and support your faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree