Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 150 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Unless it's mad, passionate, extraordinary love; it's a waste of time.There are too many mediocre things in life, love should not be one.

In his own words

I'm a fun loving guy that enjoys the outdoors and 99% of the time have a smile on my face and a joke / smart a$$ comment for just about every occasion; as I'm looking to make everyone around me laugh. I work out and depending on the season enjoy hiking, surfing, bicycling, snowboarding and anything outdoors. I'm a very honest person that says what's on my mind and look for the same in a woman. I don't like playing games and prefer to be straight forward. I'm 50% Greek and 50% Irish so I love eating, having some drinks with friends and laughing. I'm originally from Chicago and very sociable. I am running several businesses currently so I work hard and play hard. Hopefully you enjoy sports as I have season tickets to USC and love yelling at the TV when my Denver Broncos are playing. By the way, I love to cook and do it quite well from what I understand, so entertaining friends for bbq or dinners I tend to prefer versus the constant club / bar scene. I'm looking for an independent woman that enjoys life, likes to laugh and ideally is active. Most importantly I'm looking for an honest woman that is sincere, loves life, intelligent and ultimately enjoys my company. I believe my wife will be my best friend and someone that I can share everything in my life with; so for now I'm looking for a friend with the potential to become my best friend. I prefer someone that does not smoke and who socially drinks without going overboard. I'm very open and friendly if you have any questions feel free to ask.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm allergic to cats so... if you have one it makes it a little hard on me to um breathe... So as long as you try to keep it clean; I will try and breathe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, outdoors,, Europe (Greek Islands), Ireland, currently I'm in Shanghai / Shenzhen for a few weeks finalizing a product that I'm manufacturing 7/2/13.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

traveling, wine tasting, football games (TV and attending), playing softball, hiking, snowboarding, surfing and cooking to name a few. I believe surfing and snowboarding are 2 of my favorite activities.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy the outdoors, cooking, making others around me smile and laugh their butts off.

Last read

Not to sound toolish but I read contracts all the time and personally don't find reading relaxing; with that said I read various business magazines and the news to stay up to speed with what's happening.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a few businesses that I own and operate. I'm currently launching a new product that I designed and manufacture.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Greek 50% Irish. I love to drink, argue with myself and sometime the Greek comes out and likes to break dishes for fun yelling OPA!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Greek Orthodox, I'm open to all religions and beliefs.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Marketing and boy does the BS pay off!