Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Commerce City, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're not taking a chance and being spontaneous, you're not living!

In her own words

I'm a very athletic girl. I enjoy surfing, triathlons, snowboarding ice hockey and football. I love to travel and take road trips, especially in my Jeep Wrangler. I work for an airline so randomly heading out for a day at the beach or a day in Vegas is normal for me. I have competed in several triathlons including 2 half Ironmans. I lived in Australia for 4 months where I learned how to surf and scuba dive. I would really like to meet someone that is athletic and spontaneous. I love to just get up and go. I’m looking for someone who is ready to go off on a spontaneous road trip in my jeep, hike a 14er, go explore a new place, or go watch me play one of my hockey games. I am looking for someone who enjoys watching NFL. Someone who is not scared to go for fast car rides, someone who loves to watch football, is a thrill seeker, and someone that is not scared of an adrenaline rush. I love roller coasters and thrill rides. I really want to get into mountain biking. I am looking for someone to settle down with and eventually start a family. Kids are very important to me and not having kids of my own is not an option. I enjoy going out but staying home and watching a movie on the couch together is great as well. I am looking for the one, my lover, my best friend, my partner in crime, my everything. I love Denver A LOT but moving is not out of the question for the right girl. Think you have what it takes to keep up?? I would love to chat and see where things go.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Moab, the mountains, theme parks, jeep trails, pikes peak, Mt Evans, coffee shops, the beach..although I haven't been able to find it in CO yet : )

Favorite things

Cars!, sports, NFL, playing hockey, traveling, lobster, snowboarding, cuddling, feeling loved

For fun

Jeeping, going to the beach, surfing, snowboarding, drinking a good cup of coffee, traveling, hiking, working out, I want to get a mountain bike and try that, thrill seeking adventures, driving out to Moab, playing hockey, cuddling on the couch

Last read

Not a big reader but love to cuddle with someone while they read a good book and squeeze me close!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference