Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Los Altos Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 75 miles of Los Altos, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Smiles and laughs are free. Spend them well

In his own words

I am tired of going on vacaions, concerts, baseball games and skiing alone. I want someone to share some fun times with, be ourselves and laugh. This is a great time of life and I would like to spend it with someone special I've been told that I'm a really good man or I have a bunch of lying friends. I do say "please and thank you" and I believe in being nice to strangers. Random acts of kindness should be a daily occurance. Chivalry is not dead. I do like to spoil the person I'm with. It could be doing simple chores around the house, cooking dinner together or planning a quick vacation to the beach or the snow. Maybe flowers arriving at your doorstep for no reason. I always like it when you smile. I do like to explore, but I hate being a tourist. Are you comfortable in Maui or the Sierras? A ball game or a concert? Camping or a casino? Snowmobiling or boating? A cruise or a day trip to the park? A nice dinner at a seafood restaurant on the wharf or a burger for lunch on a picnic bench? Because I enjoy them all. I do enjoy hearing how your day went and just sitting outside as the sun goes down on another day. Kicking my feet up with your head on my chest as we watch a movie can complete a great day or maybe room service at the resort. I must say that I love my kids and that they are great people...really they are. So if you enjoy life and want to add a little fun and romance, I am your man. Oh yeah, and I find that its okay to laugh in bed, just don't point.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My 4 year old puppy is Malamute/ German Shepard. He loves the cold and thinks he's a sled dog. The lovable mutt barks tough, but he's a tail wagging, playful lapdog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Laguna Beach, Puerto Rico, Dukes in Honalulu. My cabin in Bear Valley. Lobster Shack in Maine. AT&T Park. Shoreline Ampitheater. Heck, too many to mention


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Hangin with my kids whether its just for burgers or a game. To spend the day and maybe night with someone special, snuggling in the cabin during a snow storm or wandering the beach searching for the perfect Mai Tai. Cooking a nice dinner for 2

For fun

Going to ball games. Lounging on the beach with a Mai Tai. Snowmobiling. Sitting by the fire at the cabin. Camping by a lake. Jeeping in the Sierras. Takin the kids rafting. Working on the house. Snuggling and watching a movie.

Last read

The newspaper every morning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a contractor that works in the Water industry. I am the President and the janitor.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference