Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Success is not the key to happiness... Happiness is the key to success." You Always Miss 100% of the Shots you Don't Take

In his own words

Get me in the ocean surfing and I am a happy camper. Surfing, my dogs, being productive, writing a hit song, laughing with friends, road trips that include rolling down the windows, cranking the tunes & singing my butt off, & appreciating the things around me make me smile & inspire me. I love my job & couldn't imagine doing anything else. I work discovering artists for record lables, producing, song-writing, developing & signing. I play every instrument and love to teach so...if ur good I will teach you drums or piano lol :) I am very fortunate to have discovered, written & produced (A&R) some of the biggest artists in the world. My business has the unfortunate tendency to attract the wrong people ...enuf said lol. I started out as an attorney and immediately went into music.The job takes me all over the world.Oh, I love to Cook! Actually been on the cooking channel. My ideal GF should be an intelligent, fun loving person that's into reciprocity. A great sense of humor & intelligence is very Sexy! I believe in actually doing things and not just talking about them, regardless of our successes or failures, that's what makes us who we are. Hmmm she should be just as comfortable at a red carpet event (without getting plastered), as they would just chilling watching a movie in sweats. I don't do drugs and drink only within reason. My job puts me in position to do it all and I've pretty much done it's out of my system!! Don't need to be out at the clubs, just where are the genuine people lol?! -I prefer fresh air to air conditioning. -I own 12 white Hanes V-neck Tee shirts -I Like being hot instead of cold -I can't stand people who leave the toilet seat up -I sing in the car to every pop hit from the 70's to 2011 -Love Chick Flicks (my sensitive side), movies with an underdog team that wins, any movie with a dog, action, horror just not Harry Potter. I mean I'd rather go to a yawn festival than sit through Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings. -I will go into freezing cold water in the winter to surf even if you think I'm crazy -I can't live without my vita mix blender. It is imperative that I make my morning shake: 1 whole apple, 1 bannana, blueberries, carrots, asparagus, peanut butter, OJ, ice, chocolate whey protein powder. Blend away!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My angels are my kids. They are two yellow labs who love to body doggy surf and are totally like huge cats..very affectionate. Yes they are the way to my heart :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel with bands across the world. I enjoy China, Italy, Africa, Cape Town, Australia, France, New Zealand, Finland, Spain, Germany, England, Poland, Greece, Costa Rica, France, Amsterdam, Jamaica, Trinidad, Bali, Turkey, Hawaii, South America.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sushi maniac, I LOVE to cook & been on cooking channel. Love spending time in my place. Running with my dogs, surfing, working out, any extreme sports. Spend most time in studio writing/producing. Yes I can teach u any instrument!

For fun

Musician, producer, A&R Exec for a major record label. I live music 24/7. I Surf, Workout, Yoga, run, & always have fun with friends. I throw a lot of parties, dinner parties etc as I love to cook.

Last read

The Power, The Power of Now, Mens Health, Wall Street Journal, james patterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Platinum Producer, Writer, A&R Music Exec. Also place songs in TV & Film. I have 2 studios in Los Angeles where I live. However, I travel a bit to work with artists. Different countries, cities etc. Got Law Degree but only practiced for 9 mos
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of a lot of things.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communications Grad frm UCLA. I am also an attorney in California but never really practiced. I taught music classes at UCLA as well.