Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy life today, because yesterday is gone, and tomorrow is never promised...

In his own words

Greetings...I salivate over unplanned adventures, especially discovering hole in the wall places. Something about sharing aged whiskey with good spirited friends are always welcome. I do have giggle syndrome and I should warn you about my inverted laughs, which friends have described as very energetic. Just like everyone else on here, I also love traveling … although really, who prefers sitting at home over roaming the back streets of Paris or trekking through lush Costa Rican jungels? Being well traveled doesn't make you better or more interesting of a person nor do “things” define a person…sorry these are such random thoughts LOL. I am easygoing and I like to have a good time but I DO know when to be serious. I am gregarious yet private, idealistic but practical, vivacious yet relax. I tend to be sarcastic-never:). Please, if we communicate be ready to actually meet in person. It doesn't need to be fancy, we can meet just for coffee. You really can’t tell if there is any chemistry between two people through emails or even on the phone. However, 30 minutes of eye contact, body language, your tone and smirk can tell me a lot about you and especially if there are any connections. A great relationship is about two things...first, appreciate the similarities and second, respect the differences. If you've read this and have nodded your head in agreement or, dare I say, cracked a smile then, we might get along. Message me if you're kind, intelligent, ambitious, driven, but don't take yourself too seriously and have something interesting to say...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that's fun


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Mexican food late at night (I know so bad, but you gotta live), surfing at sunset, interesting people.

For fun

Anything around water, exploring new areas and good music

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
avionic engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral