Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hi I just like to have fun. Hang out with my son. Go surfing, golfing and playing my drums. And fall in love.

In his own words

I’m all grown up and have my responsible side, but I’m really still a kid at heart. I love playing my drums, getting out on the beach, surfing, listening to music, and hitting the road for enjoyable getaways in my ’71 VW bus. I have a vibrant spiritual life and always make the effort to be honest and kind. Though I usually find creative ways to get through the day with a smile and a contented heart, I’d love to meet someone with a similar attitude and mindset to accompany me in the pursuit of life’s best opportunities. I’d like to meet a woman who is fun-loving, honest, warm-hearted and busy making her life a pleasurable learning experience. Someone fit and healthy, who never turns down a good adventure, loves to laugh, and has an outgoing, friendly personality

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

We have a Cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Drop me on a nice beach with a surfboard anywhere in earth, and I’m right at home. Maui and Mexico both get high marks, and my dream destinations are Bora Bora and Tahiti. San Onofre surf beach.

Favorite things

My son, the beach, Italian, Japanese and Mexican food, the band Rush, singer/songwriter Stan Ridgeway, and working with my hands

For fun

Surfing, playing drum, listening to music, working on my bus, golfing, traveling, and dining out.

Last read

Precious Present by Spencer Johnson, Ghost Rider by Neil Peart.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work as a Forman for the company I’m with.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 13th gen Californian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
God is very important, positive influence in my life
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Big Bear High