Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Baby, I'm the one ;)

In her own words

I am a laid back, open minded person, working toward a goal and lives life to its fullest. I love laughter. I am a unrelenting optimist who's goal is to try to make people smile. I love lazy days where the hardest decision is if I want to read a book or watch a movie. I am very passionate in what I believe, yet not so much that I become to hard headed(hopefully). I love my tattoos as much as I love getting them and aways seem to be adding to my collection. I'm grateful for my loving family who have always been there for me no matter what. I love being with my friends as much as possible without getting sick of each other and for being the best support anyone can ask for. I would go to the ends of the earth for anyone I care about and will be there in a moments notice if needed. Through all this I still am the most ticklish person you will ever meet(an on going battle). The most important things I see in a relationship is laughter, trust, and passion. Someone who shares my sarcastic sense of humor, I can rely on, when I need them the most can just hold me in their arms, yet someone who can still just turn on some music and dance with me in the middle of the room. Someone who would be happy playing video games all night instead of going to dinner(I do love some competition)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I do love my puppy, he is the definition of hyper love

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The movies are always good. I do love going to small venue concerts when a good band comes to town like at Jacks Patio Bar, Scout Bar, White Rabbit.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love being touched by music, which is why I am always on the look out for my next new favorite band. I do love the rock and alternative rock scene. But for as much as I love rock, country is just as big. I love being inspired to get a new tattoo

For fun

I am usually working on the weekends but when I get out I love catching a movie or catching up on my reading. I am a nerd at heart and love playing video games, yet I do love to be out in the sunshine walking my dog.

Last read

Sadly my text books but I am always trying to find something I can slip away into.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full time student so I am really determined to get my degree, which is usually takes up most of my time.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Every cold country in Europe I have roots there, which does not explain why I hate the cold so much
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral