Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SurferGuyHMB

34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Smart, Sexy, and Salty is what I am looking for, are you?

In his own words

About me, I believe If you can't find something to do in the Bay Area that excites you everyday, you are not trying hard enough. I love taking someone on their first experience of something, whether it is a trip camping in Big Sur, surfing a wave, a hockey game or trying scotch, exploring and being exposed to new things is a passion. I love the ocean, falling asleep hearing the waves assures me that all is right in the world. I travel often, in the past 6 months I have been to Hawaii, Las Vegas, Toronto, London, Amsterdam, Paris, Prague, Munich, Frankfurt, and Montreal. I have many goals in life and am well on my way to meeting or exceeding them. Ask me about the worlds best bars... You only have one shot at this thing we call life, my desire is making it the best it can be. I do my best to live up to the ideals in the poem 'If' by Rudyard Kipling, if you don't know it, look it up, best description of what a man should be I have found. Who am I looking for? ... You are a girl who is excited about getting up in the morning because you do not know what the day may bring and can't wait to find out. You like to wear a skirt because you like the way it moves when we go dancing. You love live music, good food, and are up for a walk even though a cab would be faster (don't worry when you are in heels, we are calling uber). You are done school, into your career, but haven't found that right someone to take you on an adventure. I'm taking applications for you to join in mine, trust me it will be a good one...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I have a frog named Carl

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Smugglers Cove in SF, The Fire Pits at the Ritz-Carlton in Half Moon Bay, any beach, Santa Cruz Boardwalk, Oahu, Vegas, LA, Amsterdam, London, Tahoe.

College

York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Surfing, Scuba, Twitter, Camping, Road Trips, Exploring

For fun

Usually you will find me surfing, traveling, watching movies or reading a book. My life is mostly focused on the ocean, but i enjoy almost any new experience.

Last read

Ready Player One - If you have not read it, you should.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference