Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 25 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Burnin' Daylight!

In her own words

I enjoy physical activity like walking, running, bike riding, being outside with my fur faces, paddle boarding, surfing (I am still learning), intelligent conversation and learning about other people. I love riding in trucks, open jeeps or on the back of a bike. I'm in the market for a mountain bike and would love to ride some of the trails around here. I have a road bike but haven't ridden it that much. I hate wasting time. I love presidential biographies. I describe myself as a conservative, politically speaking. Sometimes I snortle when I laugh. I have a very loud laugh. You def don't want to take me to a comedy if that bothers you. Sometimes I take afternoon naps. Usually I am working, including nights and weekends. I like Trivia Crack and would love to play Trivia Pursuit but am having a very hard time finding anyone else who does. I do love to cook and would love to give up some of my extras to spend time with a man who appreciates me. Having friends over for barbecues, happy hour or just making family dinners is one of my favorite things to do. Makes me happy to cook for friends and family. I don't have kids, but love them, and understand that they come first if you do have kids, as they should. If you think you would be a match, just know, that if you are the man for me, you will find a woman who wants nothing more than that one special man who she can depend on for an empathetic hug and a kiss after a hard day and in return she will do everything she can to make her man want to come home everyday and as soon as possible!!!!! If you have served our country in the military and/or are a faith filled man, you get two gold stars and a free get out of jail card! But if you are a player, married, fudge about your age, don't have a car, job or home go back to start and pass me by please. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you are interested, message me 'cause we're burnin' daylight

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dog lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Would love to travel to the Caribbean. Love snow skiiing. The beach.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

JJ Grey I Survived Mystery Diagnosis Adele Outdoor exercise like SUP Anything written by David McCullough Riding on back of motorcycle My dogs Good Conversation

For fun

paddle boarding, the beach, gardening, sun lover, walking,cycling, reading, cooking, politics, bikes, my dogs, birding, snorkeling, surfing or any water sports.

Last read

Betrayed-written by the father of Aaron Vaughn-Navy Seal killed in Afghanistan Tough Love-James Dobson 1776-David McCullough Blink -Malcolm Gladwell The Gift of Fear-Gavin DeBecker Gifted Hands-Dr. Ben Carson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference