Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
One cannot think well, love well, sleep well if one has not dined well." -Virginia Woolf

In his own words

I have been living in Boston for almost two years. I grew up in Southern California and came to Mass to attend culinary school and found myself absolutely mesmerized by everything that the city had to offer, making it an easy decision to stay. (though I must admit, I am not a huge fan of the freezing cold!) I am a line cook working in Cambridge and I absolutely love what I do. I am inspired by everything food including cooking for friends, teaching people how to cook, and trying new and exciting restaurants and bakeries. I like exploring. Whether it be different parts of Boston (I still feel like a "foreigner" in Mass) or new cities, I like to venture out and take the road less traveled, trying to find little hidden gems along the way. I like to be active. I love going to the gym, riding bikes, hiking, swimming, walking, just to name a few, pretty much anything that involves being outside (when the weather is nice) but I also wouldn't mind staying in on a rainy day watching Netflix and trying to come up with crazy experimental popcorn seasonings. I enjoy listening to music, especially The Beatles, movies, and reading. I really love sports, all kinds, both watching and participating. My friends would describe me as easy going, very personable, and loyal. I am very close with my friends, and even closer with my family; though they are far away, they are an instrumental part of who and what I am.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music: I really love classic rock, mostly The Beatles. I like oldies, motown, and doowop. I enjoy going out to see and support local music. Movies: I love movies. TV Shows: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Top Chef (just to name a few)

For fun

Love going to baseball games, the aquarium/arboretum, Coolidge Corner Theater for midnight showings of classic movies (including 'The Room'), reading cook books, trying new recipes, and exploring new restaurants.

Last read

I just read '1984' by George Orwell (new favorite book) and 'Hour Game' by David Baldacci, I am a sucker for murder mysteries. Am currently juggling 'Back of House' by Scott Hass and 'Zen and the art of Motorcycle Maintenance' by Robert Pirsig.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree