Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SurfeRyan73

41 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am comfortable with who I am, find it easy...

In his own words

I am comfortable with who I am, find it easy to laugh at myself and hope to find someone who shares my ability to see the bright side of life. My sense of humor varies with the company I am in, but tends towards irony, sarcasm and silliness. I love excellent food and trying new things and would like to be able to share those experiences with someone who has a similar philosophy and some interests in common with me. My 20 year old son and I are close and see each other often when he comes home from college or when I go to visit him. I am looking for someone who is independent, open-minded, intelligent, outgoing, physically active, adventurous, responsible, and nurturing. A desire to understand life's meaning and our world's affairs would be a plus. Hope to hear from you soon! Just a head's up, I will be moving to somewhere along the coast between Belmont Shore and Newport Beach within the next six months.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a good story of how I found her... tell ya about it some time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tapas, Abigaile, Ca'Brea, The Lobster, Maru, Ruth's Chris, Del Friscos, Hatfield's, Cucina Urbana (SD), Bartolotta (LV); Places: Costa Rica, Hawaii, Mexico, San Clemente, Mammoth, LV, SD, HB, Ventura, Big Bear

Favorite things

Music: Gabriel n Dresden, IAMX, Lagwagon, Burning Spear, Deftones, Above n Beyond. Movies: Godfather, Borat, Traffic, Fight Club, David Lynch and Guy Ritchie Movies. TV: Game of Thrones, Tyrant, Homeland, Lakers, Kings, News

For fun

Recently started taking flying and sailing lessons; Love to travel, surf, ride bikes at the beach, snowboard, fine dining, movies, Lakers/Kings Games, Motocross/X-Games, concerts, museums, hang w friends/family, ride dirt bikes, billiards, wakeboard

Last read

Surfing Magazine, The Fourth K, Texts on Public Policy in the Middle East, Political Theory of the 19th Century



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self-employed as an environmental consultant and technician...
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up in a Christian family... as an adult I've developed my own set of beliefs not perfectly aligning with any particular denomination. I am open to learning about different religious philosophies and don't push my views on other people.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
AS in Biomedical Technology, AA's in History and Poli Sci - Would like to finish my BA in Poli Sci with a concentration in foreign affairs, but finding time for homework in my busy schedule right now has proven to be difficult...