Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know if something could be great if you never take the chance to experience it

In his own words

Hello my name is John. Thank you for taking your time to read this, hopefully we will have things in common and share some great experiences together! Little about myself, I am a very hardworking yet genuine business owner. I love what I do, it means everything to me and I am blessed to be working with my best friends and my brother. I take nothing for granted, since I have worked for everything that I have accomplished and I can't wait for the future! Family and friends are extremely important in my life, without them I would not be who I am today. I am very athletic, whether that being working out in the gym, sports (die-hard Niners, USC Trojans, and Lakers fan), or doing extremely fun activities outdoors, such as; snowboarding, surfing, hiking, rock climbing, camping, etc. Would love to find someone with similar interests, since I am very spontaneous. I think it makes life more exciting and adventurous. Traveling, music (playing and listening), food (making and eating) are a passion of mine. Would love to travel the world and experience new cultures and see what the world can offer. Most people live their lives and never experience anything, I want to do as many things I can for the memories. Overall, I am just a huge dork/nerd just want to find someone (another dork/nerd) that has similar passion and goals, yet have someone that is slightly different to give me a different perspective of the world. I just don't want a partner, I want a best friend. Someone that can push me to become better, challenge me, and teach me what they know. I know there is someone out there for me, I hope you are that woman =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog in the future, i love animals in general!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The whole world!


Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

I love music of all kinds, music is a huge part of my life, love eating and love to try new things

For fun

Love being outdoors; surfing, snowboarding, boating, exercising, working on projects, movies, being with friends and family, foodeating, watching sports (football, soccer, baseball, basketball) and also going to sporting events.

Last read

Think and Grow Rich, Business of the 21st Century, The Compound Effect, Go Pro



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Health and Wellness Network Marketing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am proud of my French heritage!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral