Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Ross, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 1000 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The Following Preview Has Been Approved for...

In his own words

The Following Preview Has Been Approved for the Appropriate Audiences" Hello! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, Our pale reason hides the infinite from us. You have not because you ask not ;-) Summer Rain and a Winters Sun, a breath of fresh air on a city street, a warm smile on a cold day, that's me. Every man needs inspiration from a woman, and every woman needs inspiration from a man to attain that higher state of creative evaluation. The Greeks called this a muse but it's so very much deeper than that, and goes to the very core of the bones of our human soul. Ok, you may laugh but down deep in your heart you know this to be absolutely true just as I do. That said, a little bit about myself. I love to laugh. I enjoy find ing the humor in every day life. I can have fun doing just about anything, from simple pleasures, to exotic adventures filled with the deepest sensual connection. I'm a very open and warm person and I always give everything in my life 100%. I'm fit and athletic, very sensual and affectionate, kindhearted with a good sense of humor, very confident, loyal, sincere, passionate, and very giving. I'm hoping for a quality correspondence and connection via this site that would lead to becoming best friends, a committed relationship, life partners, and I would hope a very loving marriage, (OK I don't expect all this to happen over night, but it seems to me like a great plan :-) . Life is so good and I've been truly blessed. If there is one valuable thing that I've learned in my life it's that sharing my love, dreams, adventures, and experiences with a partner truly fills my soul with the deepest feeling of satisfaction, and has the potential to create and complete the circle of life. I own a home in a very desirable area of Marin county California 15 minuets from San Francisco that I would love to share with that special woman. I'm in search of a woman who knows herself, has commitment, is ready, and truly wants to build and share the happiest of lives together. Here are some values and needs that I would hope to share with a partner. Kindness and respect, honesty and loyalty, a happy heart and a positive outlook on life, (the desire to develop our own loving way to communicate with one another so that we can completely open up and say or talk about anything together). Also required would be our shared pursuit of endless fun and goofiness while seeing the humor in life each step of the way. We both would have a love of nature and the need to stop and smell the roses when ever we can. So if any of this resonates with your soul then send a message in a bottle, or an email works pretty good too. Daniel :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was born in San Francisco, and grew up in Mill Valley. No matter where I travel in the world I do think this is one of the very best places on the planet to live! I love Kauai, Spain, France, Switzerland, Jerusalem, my own home and garden :-)

Favorite things

The smell of ocean air, love mountain air and the almost mystical sound of the wind in the high Sierras blowing through the pines, the smell of summer grass baking in the sun, swimming through aqua blue waves, and basking on sun buttered beaches....

For fun

Love to hike, run, mountain bike, swim a mile a day, love to surf since I was 9, love art, live Music, Movies, beautiful sunsets, a nice walk on the beach, I enjoy cooking a good meal and enjoying it with friends, skiing or snowboarding, yoga!

Last read

"Fifty Shades of Grey", "The Power of the Dog", by Don Winslow. "Life" by Keith Richards of the Rolling Stones. "The Girl with the Dragon Taottoo".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
For work I do electronic design and engineering. I find it a great outlet for my creativity. I love my work, but it doesn't define who I am. I'm an easy going guy, yet on the other hand I love to laugh, and plan fun and exciting adventures!
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm a unique mix of Swiss, Dutch, German, and Basque, born and raised in California!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm a Christian, Protestant, yet non denominational baptized in the Jordan River, Israel. I'm well versed in many religions and have to say that I love them all. I feel a deep connection and respect for all religions, yet I have chosen just one.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference