Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe the best hasn't happened yet...

In her own words

(Apparently some of you don't follow directions well either) Sorry you'll just have to meet me in real life ;) I'm a fiercely independent driven woman with a taste for good food, drinks and I've been known to wow with my own cooking. I was born and raised in FL and spent 4yrs in Boston for grad school before setting my sights on sunshine, surf, and mountains of San Diego. I guess you can now say I'm a seasoned San Diegan and I've def scoped out tons of restaurants being the foodie that I am. I don't have a gym membership, but I am pretty loyal to my yoga practice and weekly hikes around San Diego. I've always lived by the water and surf whenever I can- something about salt water that heals me. I recently started SUP paddleboarding and even tried paddleboard yoga (harder than you think!). I got my beginner Sailing license and hope to eventually work my way up. i spent 10 days on a sailboat sailing the BVI last summer and I'm hooked. I usually head up to the mountains to snowboard and practice my 360 aerials (kidding- if I can beat my fastest boarding time without a yard sale on the slopes it's a good day). Music makes me happy and I love outdoor concerts and festivals. I went to Stagecoach and Coachella to get my music fix for a while. My music genre ranges from Black Keys to Jason Aldean to Swedish House Mafia to Passion Pit. Amazingly I grew up a southern girl near a farm with cows, where boys wore wranglers and boots and John Deer was king except it was all 20 min from the river and beachside. I'm the token Asian girl in cowboy boots and hat at country concerts so don't be surprised ;). Traveling outside the US each year is my annual ritual to reset my life- to slow down and enjoy the good life. Top on my list to visit next are Indonesia, Laos, Thailand, Greece and Austraila. My friends and family are my everything and I'm looking to find a man who can a) keep up with me b) laugh with me c) share my adventures and passions d) make me a better woman and e) put up with my lack of any sports knowledge unless it pertains to Gator Football :). Ask my friends and my NCAA bracket that had the gators winning it all- yea fat chance, but I've got school spirit! Above all I want to meet a man that truly know what he wants in life and isn't afraid to go after it- because that's how I live my life: No excuses, play like a champion :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Sadly Cats are my arch nemesis - the awful allergies are the devil

Favorite hot spots

Fish Shop Thursdays for Dolla Dolla Oysters in SD Costa Rica in Central America Barcelona in Europe I have a list for every cuisine in SD -just ask me :)

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for Will Ferrell Comedy, if I could go to every music festival I would, and I can't live without sushi and tacos. Southern hospitality and chivalry win you major points

For fun

What don't I do? Dinner parties, road trips, longboarding, yoga, hiking, running slow, cooking, playing with power tools, beach bike cruising, dancing, laughing, visiting foreign countries excluding Mexico and Canada, paddlebording, camping

Last read

Light on Yoga



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Tooth Fairy by day Ninja by night
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've busted my butt for too long in school, but wake up everyday loving my career and the success it has brought me. Not many people can have a passion for their job as much as I do and able to bring happiness to those I touch :)