Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Orange, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend to spend great...

In his own words

Looking for my best friend to spend great times with! Spending time in the ocean, traveling, at the beach, in the mountains, or just hanging out by the pool are the best places to be. I get along with people that are comfortable in their own skin and confident in who they are. One of my best qualities is a sense of adventure and being spontaneous! Being an honest and loyal friend is a must for me. Fair weather friends are a drain, they take what they want and don't have a clue how to give in return. I graduated with a B.S. Degree in Computer Information Systems before I turned 21. After 12 years in high tech, I turned my focus to Real Estate in Orange County, where I have been very successful over the last 14 years, but there have been a lot of changes that have given me the push I needed to grow and change. Having a strong belief in God, faith, and helping others is also very important to me. My favorite place that I've traveled to so far is Italy's Amalfi Coast, specifically Positano and the island of Capri. That's not to say that Venice, Rome, Switzerland, Australia, London, Japan, Great Wall in China, Panama Canal, Tahiti, and the other places I've been were not amazing either :) I like to laugh a lot and just be myself having fun and enjoying life. Positive Attitude is everything! I definitely don't get along with negative or judgmental people that are constantly putting others down to make themselves feel better. Or people that are looking for a reason not to date someone. I can get along with just about anyone. And, I'm confident in most any situation. I've experienced the death of my mother, robbery, the birth of my daughter Lily and everything in between...there's nothing that surprises me these days with people. If you are looking for a great person with a purpose in life, full of energy, adventurous, healthy, highly self motivated, that tells the truth, with a big heart, let's talk! Have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, Hawaii, BVI, Costa Rica, Positano Amalfi Coast Italy, Capri, Rome, Venice, Utah Snowbird, Tahiti, Australia. Looking forward to more Carribean Vacations.

Favorite things

Love great steaks, Rock Music, Seafood, BBQ at the Beach, Snow!

For fun

Kitesurfing, Surfing, Snowboarding, Standup Paddleboarding, Car Racing, Mountain Biking, Beach, Working out, Concerts, Kayaking, Skydiving, and Any other Fun Activity!

Last read

The Business of the 21st Century, The Next Millionaires



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Entrepreneur and OC Real Estate Broker for 13 years specializing in estates, custom homes, and coastal properties. I'm also building a very successful Luxury RV dealership, interior remodels, custom paint and service company in Anaheim.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is a big part of who I am. I attend Rock Harbor in Costa Mesa and sometimes attend Marriners or Saddleback.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree