Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Myrtle Beach, SC, USA | Seeking men 45-61 in South Carolina, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Sports Lover, Chef, Smart & Single,with a since of humor,but not, needy,lol...

In her own words

Well, my sister said to get on here,lol. She met her Man, Jeff, on here and they got married, Oct-2011. I guess it works so I am giving it a shot.. ...Not a Veteran to Match, or a serial dater...I was a member for a year and my subscription just expired and I may not renew because of not any luck... I've been told that I act and look younger than I am! I'm romantic, affectionate, love intimacy,honest, loyal and neat . I'm looking for similar qualities in a partner. I have worked out and eaten healthy my whole life . I take extreme pride in looking and feeling good at all times. And a rare quality that I have is that I truly care about the other person's feelings and emotions. I'd enjoy doing things that my ideal match enjoys doing as long as we're spending time together. I am looking for a kind,funny man, who isn't controlling or the jealous type. I want a hard working, decent man like my Dad was to six children. I don't care if your family life isn't perfect as long as you have a deep since of pride in family. I am a Mom to a daughter and a grandma to a sweet lil guy. I love a family man, if you have kids that would be great, but NO EX DRAMA.. I like children and I love to be a good example for them as well. I love to cook, watch sports and all that. I would love to meet a guy who just loves sports, hiking, racing and boating,It would be my dream guy. . NO COUCH POTATO'S...Don't bore me please... I like to BBQ and dine-out stuff, or just vedgg, at home. I am a fantastic Cook and have a degree in if you cook, Fantastic, I love to kick my feet up and let the Man take the lead in the kitchen.... I'd like a man who has some morals and goals left and not a lot of past wife drama, face it, I don't have time for it,sorry... I want an honest guy if it isn't to much to ask? Don't lie about why you can't make it, your age or pics... A guy who just wants to get laid, well they have those chics on here and it is not me... I can't be worked, so don't try stupid lines on me, lol.. I'm in the Entertainment Industry and I have seen and heard it if you are into writing music, singing, film making,ect..But not much money in itYour my guy for sure, or just a good honest guy will fit the bill.... I want a guy who is into Sports, breaths it, loves it, if you don't, please Go away, I will make you sick talking about Sports,lmao... I love going to live Concerts, Plays, festivals, riding motor cycles, sun bathing,golfing, Boating, fishing,a lot of stuff, so is you are at all like what I described then,please contact me so we can talk... IF YOU SAY YOU LIKE TO DO STUFF THEN DO IT PLEASE NO BORING, you have to be active, and out there having fun.. I like to get out and have fun, No caged Cat Do not contact me if you are looking to just go on a date to try to get in my pants, it won't happen...maybe later,but not upfront. I am looking for a BOYFRIEND ON HERE, I can date and get laid with NO PROBLEM, I am looking for that special person looking for the same. Thanks, and Good Luck, I hope I'm not to blunt, but as you probably know as well, there are some not so honest folks on here, I want a BoyFriend, games...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't care for, Pet rats, Snakes, Spiders or anything that could eat a dog or small child,lol.. They just make me go, EEEwWWWWhhhhhhh,sorry... I love dogs and cats and anything that shows love and affection and I am good with animals and Kids,lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hwy1 the Cali coast,San Francisco on Ferry/Trolley, eating Lrg.Dung.Crab at Fisherman's Wharf, Naples Florida on the beach the sun going down at the BeachClub. Keywest, Miami, Sarasota boating,walking in NYork, I want to go to Europe, Spain, Ireland


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of Music,Yes,Led Zep,The Dead,Frank Sinatra,Buddy Holly,,

For fun

I love sports,a chic who dresses in her favorite team jersey, loves to go watch Sports,Baseball, Golf, Basketball, Football and College sports too,I love Concerts, long rides and the beach too,BBQn as well as Classy dinner..

Last read

Nicolas Sparks Newest book, I love him, end of story,lol..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am in the Film and Radio Industry
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mom is American Indian/German/Irish, My father is French/Danish.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in The Lord as my savior, not a crazy religgy type, but like church,I believe in Love and kindness and all the things what I believe in as true. It doesn't matter to me what you believe in as long as it makes you happy and gives you hope...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters, Bach,three Assc. degrees from accredited colleges, Im not smart, just seek knowledge and I don't fault anyone for not getting an education, it is just what i wanted to do in my life, and I just love to learn new things, Doctr. next.