Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't let life take hold of you....take a hold of life.

In his own words

I am an easy going guy looking for an amazing girl to journey through life with. My greatest passion is to travel. Locations: Paris, London, Madrid, Barcelona, Seville, Cabo San Lucas, Maui, Kauai, Oahu, Puerto Vallarta, San Felipe, New York, Montreal, Quebec City, Miami, Boston, Salt Lake City, Vail, Tahoe, Portland, and Mammoth Lakes to name some of my favorites. I enjoy almost any outdoor activity, but surfing is definitely my favorite pastime. I live in Carlsbad about two blocks from the beach, and I try to get out as much as possible. I also enjoy golfing, camping, snowboarding, wakeboarding, hiking, and dirt biking. I would also like to get certified to scuba dive in the near future. I am very satisfied with my career and it is an important part of my life. I work in the software industry and have been in executive management for the last 9 years. At this stage in my career I have been able to create a nice work life balance for myself. I think being ambitious is important, but you have to remember what is most important in life…family, friends, good times, great laughter, and beer(LOL). 3 things I couldn't live without: The Ocean - Surfing, snorkeling, body surfing, sunsets, the ocean breeze…life is good! Family - My foundation and my value/belief system Friends - I've had some friends for over 25 years, and they would do anything for me. Qualities I would like my partner in crime to have: Intellect – Beauty fades but intellect remains. Humor – Life is dull without it. Passion – It’s what keeps you going Independence – An important ingredient in a healthy relationship I’m optimistic about what the future holds, and even more excited about the opportunity to have an amazing woman by my side to experience it with. Life is short…Carpe diem!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carlsbad, Gaslamp, San Francisco, New York, Quebec, Madrid, Paris, London, Cabo San Lucas, Kauai, Oahu, Maui


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Food - New York Strip Steak Favorite Color -Black Favorite Hobby-Surfing Favorite Sports Team - Chargers Favorite City - Madrid Favorite Movie-Godfather II Favorite Book -Street Lawyer by John Grisham Favorite Band - Social Distortion

For fun

I like all outdoor activities, but especially water sports. I enjoy surfing, wakeboarding, snorkeling, snowboarding, hiking, biking, and taking in the sites on road trips. I also enjoy the arts and regulary attend concerts, theater, and museums.

Last read

Shockwave by John Sanford This is not one of his best books, but I love the Lucas Davenport series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Regional Sales Manager for Xerox, and I run the software/solution division in California.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral