Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | City Island, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 20 miles of Bronx, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
Flip flops and board shorts

In his own words

So I'm new to the whole online dating thing, but I thought I'd give it a shot. I figure at the very least, I can meet some new surf buddies! Originally from Louisiana just outside New Orleans (I do have an accent, Southern not country, and yes there's a difference), but I've lived in Mississippi, Seattle, Alabama, and now New York. I've been here for 7 years. First Yonkers, then Rockville Centre, and now City Island. With my work schedule it's hard to meet new people and I'm not the type to hit on girl in a bar, so I thought I figured I'd try the Match thing and see how it goes. I love the beach/ocean, snowboarding, golf, football, sports in general, traveling, movies, eating, cooking, grilling, drinking, trying new bars/restaurants, but my passion is surfing. I also have a Suzuki GSX-R , so if you like bikes, that's a plus too! I work in the hospitality industry so I enjoy traveling and seeing new things and new places. I'm pretty sarcastic, but all in good fun and I make it a point not to take life too seriously. I'm looking for a woman that shares similar interests and that I can be myself with. Must love the beach and water. If you surf or are intrested in learning, that's for sure a bonus.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable Yellow Lab named Mako.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Florida, California. So many places I'd like to add to the list.

Favorite things

Surfing, playing the guitar, playing pool, bowling. I love all types of music. Classic Rock, Rap, Alternative, even country. The South would revoke my passport if I didn't keep it in my Ipod...

For fun

I've been working in restaurants off and on since I was 16, so I'm a pretty decent cook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Food & Beverage Manager at a hotel in Times Square.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference