Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, Sexy and Silly - split time between CA and FL (and Boston)

In his own words

Let's start with the fact that I split my time between LA and Fort Lauderdale. And I'm originally from Boston and usually back there during the summer. So don't get confused - I'll be back before you know it. Come to think of it, that might explain why I'm single - it's hard to hit a moving target! Also, not a member but I'm easy to find. A creature of habit and names are not changed to protect the innocent (and I'm rarely called innocent). As to describing myself, geez, how do you answer these things? I'm a catch who ain't been caught. But I'm pretty happy with that. I should probably start off by saying I'm hot, but the truth of the matter is that that probably comes in third. First off, I'm the most fun person you'll ever meet. Second, I'm incredibly sincere and honest - you'll always know where you stand with me. Not a game player. But, in a close third, I'm really cute too. If that's the most important thing to you, let's bump it up to first! I'm a writer and actor - successful enough that I call my own shots and don't have to waiter to pay the bills, but not SO successful that I can't walk down the aisle at K-Mart. I've built a life for myself that is great and I'm totally content and happy with it. If I meet someone special, even better. But I also have some great friends and love having quality people in my life. Yes, I'm out alot. After all, I'm a single gay man. Love to have fun and enjoy all forms of entertainment - particularly all kinds of music and theatre. Also love to go out dancing and play. But, just as important is quiet times with the people that I care about.Interested in people who are confident without being cocky, someone who WANTS someone in their life, not someone who NEEDS someone in their life. Someone secure and successful and passionate about something. I can't lie - a perfect mate is someone I find attractive and, let's face it, I'm as shallow as the rest of you when it comes to that. And, remember - we're all on a million of these website, so I've probably seen photos of you - or at least parts of you! Anyway, I don't necessarily have a type. Hit me up and see if the chemistry works. Incidentally, a few abs never hurt anyone....

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views



New England Conservatory of Music, Boston, MA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree