Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Till I find her, whether out there or in here, I'll keep searching....

In his own words

I have read a lot of profiles and seen a lot of what people do and dont want. And recently, I have noticed that every day older that I get, I feel a little more strongly about things I want and value. I'm 30, 31 in July, and am having a good year thus far. I have had a few very good relationships, but since I am here, it's apparent that they haven't worked out. They have all been and remain good people. We were just searching for different things in our lives. The good news is that I have learned a ton from each and every person in my life and refuse to make the same mistake twice. I am outgoing and am told I'm pretty funny, too. Fun Fact: I havent had a functional TV service of any kind in 2 years and one month! I originally did it to focus on other things like reading, being quiet, etc. But now I'm really bored without it! I will be getting Comcast again soon :-)... Ok, So I picked up some internet and Netflix, so I'm half way there now. I love to travel at any given opportunity, and there are many spots on the map that I hope to reach in the next few years. In 2009 I went to Australia, and had the best time of my life. Last year, my first cruise, to Mexico. Costa Rica, Panama, Fiji, and Tahiti are next on my list.... Sales is my chosen career path. But I'm no salesman. I chose this career after doing other jobs in retail, grocery, and the state, and decided that things that were important to me were to get to be outside, (however, when I imagined this dream, I didnt think of the fact that winter can be quite rainy, and summer, sweltering) where I would be able to meet new people every day, and where no two days would be alike. Then one day years ago, a customer of mine told me that I should be in sales. So, here I am. I consider myself to be a consultant. I don't lie, cheat, or steal. I work for a great company, where I make my money honestly helping small business owners identify things that can help them run more efficiently. Energetic, motivated, competitive, and always wanting to try new things, including my NEW hobby, home brewing beer! And cider! I have many things I enjoy in my life, but have a few things I'm really passionate about. 1. Surfing- I dont get to go everyday anymore, but truly do believe that I belong in the ocean. 2. Snowboarding- Almost as great as #1 3. Bowling- Cant explain this one. I just like it. I even have my own ball, shoes, etc. 4. My motorcycle- I'm not one of "those dudes", but I do have a crew of bald headed white beard that I ride with and consider them to be family. I also love to camp and fish. At this point in my life, I am looking for fulfillment. I want to feel good about myself and the decisions that I make. So, in terms of what I am looking for, I just want to meet nice people, to be able to go do fun things and have a good time. I know that one day, it will just be with one person. However, for the time being, I am looking for good people, to spend good time with. I welcome anyone to write me. I don't discriminate. :-) I somehow believe that no matter what purpose people have written for why they are on Matchwe are all searching for the same thing. However, we don't always know just what it is we are searching for. But we are always searching. Searching for fulfillment and contentment. In whatever form that comes. Have a good day, and thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Santa Cruz, Bandera, Tokyo Fros, Powerhouse Pub


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

For fun

I'm a BIG surfer... I dont get to go nearly as often as I used to because I dont live near the beach anymore, but I still get out as often as possible. I'm trying to plan a trip to Costa Rica in spring.q Snowboarding, brewing beer, and bowling!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral