Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lido Isle, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 30 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I feel like I'm trying to sell myself here,...

In his own words

I feel like I'm trying to sell myself here, which is a bit awkward. Anyway, here goes nothing: I have a tendency to stay out too late and always wake up early. In my free time I'm almost always outdoors, at the gym, or exploring some new restaurant or bar in town. I exercise regularly and try to stay healthy, but I like to eat pizza and burgers and drink beer because they taste delicious. I love to cook, and my favorite place in my house is in front of the grill. I love music festivals, sporting events, and any other excuse to spend time with great friends. Your mom will love me. Looking to meet someone active, intelligent, and fun. Sense of humor required. If the narrative about me above didn't sound overwhelming, say hi. Let's do something awesome.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

If you have a dog I can borrow to run with you've already won me over

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

48th street beach. Crystal Cove state park. Wild Goose. Oh and Cassidy's. For some reason I really love Cassidy's. But if I had it my way, I'd spend every day rotating between Newport Beach, San Francisco, New York City, Hong Kong and Rome.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The ocean, long trips, Mexican food, dance parties, good beer and coffee.

For fun

Water activites (boating, surfing, kayaking, paddleboarding), brunch, hiking, music festivals and sporting events (especially the tailgates).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer. People often tell me that's hard to believe...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish last name, but I'm not very Irish. I ignore that part and pretend I'm 100 percent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Always be excellent to each other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Love my Bruins.