Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Rancho Penasquitos, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-45 within 35 miles of Poway, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Bueller, Bueller.. Anyone

In his own words

Born and raised in San Diego, love anything to do with beach culture- anything outdoors, biking,skateboarding ,surfing, snowboarding, love to watch off-road racing,beach camping, trips to Big Bear, 4 wheeling in my Jeep, desert,mountains, movies, road trips, desert, Vegas, SF, Hawaii.... -Huge into my family and love BBQing, beer,margaritas, wine. -Love Disneyland - If you're fluent in sarcasm and smartassness(yes that's a word), it's a bonus! -Im usually very casual, shorts and flip-flops a lot.. but clean up nicely. -At 43, serial dating isn't appealing to me. I just want ONE lady (someone who's looking to be off this site eventually) -I do have 3 daughters (7,11,14), just putting that on the table now.. -Bucket list for 2014 and beyond- would love to do some snowboarding, zip-lining, SUP, maybe a Hawaiii trip- I would love find someone who would be willing to try these things with! - Please be emotionally available, 100% divorced, and over your ex(s)AND have time to date -Please be in San Diego area only! -I've been divorced 4 years , FYI Want to know more, email me- Im here because I just haven't found the ONE.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rad dog named Cooper who's a miniature schnauzer (he doesn't shed)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brigintine, Bull-Taco, Miguels, Sublime, Fidels, Las Olas, Big Bear, Vegas, Santa Barbara, San Francisco, Hawaii and spontaneous road trips rule...


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

SUSHI, anything peanut butter and chocolate, my kids,2.5 Men, Velocity Channel, Walking Dead, OITNB, Ghost Adventures, 2 Broke Girls,The Leauge, movies,Netflix,RedBox- I love to ride bikes....hopefully you have a bicycle

For fun

I love outdoors- biking, surfing, skateboarding, snowboarding, hiking, beach camping, travel, Baseball games @ Petco, Vegas. Movies on the couch, cuddling, finding cool little hole~in~wall places to eat. Happy Hours ,adult beverages

Last read

Calling in the One.. great book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work with software all day.. If you have any Apple products, bonus points for you!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
white guy
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
open to all religions - I was raised Catholic, not practicing anymore
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college