Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Imperial Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there! My name is John. Thanks for...

In his own words

Hey there! My name is John. Thanks for stopping by. I am a forthright, genuine and honest person who prefers to cut straight to the point and tell it like it is. I don't usually mince my words and I appreciate someone with the confidence to be assertive and say what is on his mind too. If this sounds like you, I hope you read on.... about about about ... okay about me .. uh lets see - Ive been known to tilt windmills just cuz they looked at me the wrong way. I've wrestled bears simply for the sport. Sometimes ill see a hard math problem on the chalkboard and ill go at night and solve it when no one is around. So I just like to travel, get out, get active, and just have fun. Im big on sports and the outdoors. Love my friends and family - they're the best. Love my job - get to work with very smart and funny people everyday I enjoy being healthy and active and think that Raleigh is one of the best cities in the world for living a healthy active lifestyle. I've lived a lot of different places including Seattle, Washington D.C., Florida, and NC. I love the people and all the region has to offer so I think I will stay here for the long haul. I like to spend my free time hiking, watching beautiful sunsets, actually anything beautiful in nature for that matter, laying out by the pool, traveling, going out to eat, or cooking a healthy dinner and passing out on the couch at night. I go out for drinks every once in a while but I'm really not into the bar scene anymore. I also work a lot so I figured online dating was probably my best chance at meeting someone. I've been really focused on work so I pretty much put dating aside for the past year. I recently realized that I miss having a partner to share my life with and am ready to make some time to find her (yeah, there's that honesty thing I was telling you about). I like to think I am outgoing, intelligent, caring, and down to earth. My friends seem to agree but then again, they are my friends so I suppose they are biased. I guess you will just have to take me out to find out. Sigh. I am definitely ambitious and passionate about making a good living so I can do the things I, eating well, and living well without depending on someone else. I love what I do and I don't mind putting in long hours because I am building something that is my own and it rarely feels like work. A burning desire to succeed is a huge turn on for me in a girl so if you are an entrepreneur or someone with big dreams, let's talk! I am really happy with my life right now (with the exception of not having a partner to share it with) and would like to find someone who feels the same way about their life. I'm looking for a positive, kind, affectionate, healthy, and active girl who shares my ambition and love for the outdoors and is ready for a long-term relationship. If that sounds like you, send me a message or wink at me and we'll take it from there. I'd appreciate it if you take the time to look at the section "about my date." If you don't fit that, please don't message me. While I'm sure you are a great girl, you're not the girl for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Airport, The Hibernia, REI, Stillife, The Mellow Mushroom


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

For fun

Snoboard, MTN Bike, Travel, Scuba Dive, hiking, ride motorcycle.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Catch 22, Atlas Shrugged, The Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Big fan of the guy upstairs. Believe in God but do not have a church that i regularly attend.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree