Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh and have fun.......

In his own words

Hello, I am fairly new to the online dating world, and guessing like many of you, writing about myself is awkward, but I really do want to find a true friend and partner in life….so here it goes :-) I am a very outgoing man, with a huge heart, very responsible, hardworking, and extremely loyal. I am a great listener, and love to learn about people, and what makes them tic. I am defiantly a hopeless romantic, and not sure that is a good thing anymore, but my heart says never stop. I still love to open doors, and send flowers for no reason, or write little notes for my love to find when I’m working, or away. I love to cook special meals, but I am a good cook, and enjoy cooking all the time…..ok, maybe not as much when I am alone, but who does? I have had the good fortune to have been taught about fine wines, and would have to say that is a passion of mine. Enjoying a fine wine, and making a great meal to perfectly compliment it, then eating with the one you love. To me, that is one, of many beautiful forms of passion, and for sure my hopeless romantic side coming out. Kids and animals are another beautiful part of life, and for some reason they both get me. Kids always want to play, and animals seem to draw near me. I have 3 awesome kids, who are grown, and live in Montana, and I get to see them about 4 times a year, which is not enough, but their lives are their own now, and very busy with school, and fun. I love animals, and have a Golden Retriever named Yukon and he is my bud. A great dog is such a good thing for the soul, and an awesome friend. I grew up in San Diego, and left at the ripe old age of 17 to go explore the world, and I have lived in, and been to some very cool places. First moving to Park City, Utah, where I became a ski instructor, living in Utah in the winter, and Kauai, HI. the rest of the year. It was a great time in my life, and fully established my love for the tropics. I then moved to Montana, to raise my kids, and love the mountains, but after at least 26 winters, I am mostly over snow. I still rip on my skis, but am just over living in the cold. From there I lived the last few years in Central America, and at first just surfing, and traveling, calling myself a feather in the wind, (totally awesome) but then finding new, and exciting business opportunities, which have lead me to Scottsdale AZ of all places. That’s funny to me by the way, even though I have had good friends here for quite some time, and visited often……….I now, newly, as of 3/25/13 live in AZ. I love to travel, and the tropics are very special to me, the ocean is a huge part of my spirit, and when it’s 80*, I am very happy, but there is so much more of the world to see, and I have to see as much as possible. I love good conversation, and am very social, but I also love a nice night home, barbequing with a nice glass of wine, an awesome sunset, and a good movie. Love good restaurant’s, and live music, and I can be packed and out the door on a road trip in 30 min… long as Yukon can go….if not, I may need an hour to take care of him? I do dress up, but much prefer my flip-flops, nice shorts, and a button down shirt for dress up in AZ. I doubt anyone will see me in a tie in AZ, although I do own them. I am strong and happy by myself, but I dream to find a cool, strong, smart, loyal, fun loving woman, who loves people, animals, the ocean, and mountains. Someone who loves to travel and explore, and loves romance. A woman with goals, and dreams, and is secure in herself love. Someone who is over games and drama, and wants to build a good friendship, that could be an awesome foundation for a life-long relationship. That is my dream, and in a nut shell, that is who I am.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Why is this even an option? Maybe a better question would be....insdead of "Ethnicity"...How about..."Are you nice"? or Do you believe in Love"?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Love is the answer!!!!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference