Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 31-41 within 35 miles of Quincy, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Isn't a waffle just a pancake with a syrup trap??

In his own words

About me; fit, fun, sarcastic wit with great friends and family. I enjoy Mariachi music, fencing, interpretive dance, falconry and magicians. Okay maybe not so much, more likely golf, running, motorcycles, your company and the beach but who doesn't right? Returned to the Boston area a few years ago after a decade in Chicago. Nice to be home but I do miss that city! I'm more of a 2 emails and a phone call then let's meet up type of guy, that's why we are on here right? How about you? Okay enough about me lets focus on you; good sense of humor, understanding laid back approach to life? While I respect the vegetarians choice hope you won't mind if I order a steak to accompany a great bottle of wine every so often, prefer dogs to cats, don't exclusively watch (un) reality tv... That last one is negotiable. That concludes the cliff note version of my profile. Well now that I've piqued your interest lets take it one step further that is if you have some time on your hands: give "Our Match Quiz" a shot? Good luck! Question #1. Why did you choose to explore on-line dating? A. New in town B. Bored with the bar scene C. Simply looking for that special someone D. Sick of dating only rock stars and models E. It worked for my friend so why not give it a try F. Promotional Groupon for a free month Question #2 Are you aware of the "4 Guidelines to Success" on Match? If so please share... Question #3. Which best describes your Match experience so far? A. Too many great "Matches" to choose from B. Catalogue dating works or as I have recently been educated "photo pharming" C. Caveat Emptor ~ False Advertising D. Fantastic Mix of Style and Substance E. The Great Wink Attack F. All or none of the above Question #4 Do you agree a first date should not include a chain restaurant, a coffee shop interview, meeting the parents nor a roller coaster ride (okay maybe that one)? Question #5. Are you big on first impressions? Question #6. Do you enjoy being active but don’t live at the gym; for example if we go for a run can we agree there won't be a treadmill involved? Question #7 Do you hate exams? Probably should have asked this one first : ) By the way references are a seriously nice touch. For extra credit shoot me a wink or even better a quick note ~ Hopefully we can both shut down our profiles permanently!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big fan of Federal Hill in Providence (Pastiche Bakery) and Boston's bars in Back Bay & Seaport as well as the North & South Ends' restaurants. Anywhere outdoors in the Summer. Still searching for a favorite Thai restaurant...


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Travel like everyone else - went to Australia for 3 weeks in January ~ good times. Going out but just as happy staying in for a movie night or watching any HBO/Showtime series (currently on a Netflix House of Cards bender). Big fan of Cabo!

For fun

Enjoy good company, motorcycle rides to Newport or Maine, golf, scuba diving, bottle(s) of wine with a home cooked meal and my IPod. Spending time with my nephews. Poker night with my friends - Are you up for a game of Words with with Friends?

Last read

Avid reader, currently on a classics kick ~ Don Quixote & One Hundred Years of Solitude (its going to be a while) but also like to keep current with news on my home page -- yes including E! info & your profile...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Basically a ChrEaster - so lean more toward spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UMass Amherst for undergrad and then to Kellogg at Northwestern for my MBA.