Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sur_La_Mer

38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-47

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Walk on the ocean

In her own words

I love the crash and mist, ebb and flow, salt and sand of the ocean. I think nature is god, music is the universal language, love is the highest achievement, and laughter is the only way to stay sane. I'm a writer and strategist, so I'm a creative type who thinks a lot. I love to laugh, but can have a dark sense of humor. I'm very physical. Love running, tennis, triathlons, and yoga. Like everyone on this site, I've traveled extensively. I've lived in Europe (Paris and Copenhagen), San Francisco, and NYC (10 years). I have a certain unquenchable wanderlust. Let's see, this year it's been a marathon in Kenya, month in Aspen, St. Barths, London, Paris, Berlin, Boston, Park City, Palm Beach to name a few... There is so much more I'd like to see and do and would love an adventure partner. Sometimes it's nice to have a lazy weekend in the city (movie marathoner!) though I like escaping to the country or beach as much as possible. I sail and dive whenever I get the chance and am trying to learn to surf. I'm a foodie and culture vulture. Enjoy cooking and am known for my chocolate chip cookies. I'm looking for a sexy, smart, funny, handsome man who is thoughtful and has his life together--for the most part. We all have some baggage no doubt. Chemistry and genuine warmth are key, as well as an open-heart and open-mind. If that's you, reach out :) I'm only on this site for another week fyi.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Many local favs, but I love to try new places, esp exotic ones. My current favs rests in the NYC are Marea and Morandi. For get-aways: St.Barth, Aspen, Montauk, St.Malo, Paris, Finger Lakes (Keuka), Nantucket

Favorite things

Filet mignon, sushi, the ocean, snuggling, all things Chanel, velvet, most things Nike, David Sedaris; Movies: Annie Hall, Welcome to the Dollhouse; TV: Arrested Development, Weeds; Music: Thelonious Monk, The National, Tv on the Radio, Beatles

For fun

Scuba diving, sailing, beaching, tennis and triathlons. Learning golf. Not sport-related: movies, shopping, arts and music events, cooking, eating.

Last read

Last: New York Times, Welcome to the Goon Squad, The Interestings. Reading: Infinite Jest, Play it as it Lays (Didion), Bright Lights, Big City. Usually have more than one book going reading a bunch of student stories for my fiction class



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm a Freelance Copywriter. I also write fiction and poetry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral