Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | League City, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If I see another pic of a Chihuahua on here, I'm gonna lose it!

In his own words

I've tried over and over to airbrush my pics... and now I think I've ruined the screen on my monitor! Anybody know of any good photoshop programs?? I am obsessed with online poker, golf, my phone, and surfing the internet. As far as you know, I am a gazillionaire! My two dogs come first and we are a package deal. Losers, serial daters, and creepos need not apply! I'm done with all the drama and need a real woman to respect and satisfy me! The woman I'm looking for- The kind that will come home from work and look forward to cooking, cleaning, doing dishes, go grocery shopping, and keep my beers coming... all while I work on my blog, play word games and text friends on my smart phone. I'm very picky about my laundry as well! So she will need to hang dry everything. So, if you've read this far and are intrigued; please know that everything I typed above was out of jest and that I'm on this site for the same reason as every other successful Southern Gentleman... Thanks for reading and good luck on your search! Russ UPDATES I recently took a CHL class and will be carrying once the DPS completes the background check and my licence arrives. So if guns (pistols, don't own an AR-15), make you uncomfortable, then I'm not the guy for you. Also, with my promotion at work, I do get calls at night quite often, although my regular hours are 8-5. So, I got that goin for me... Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

2- Theo and Rocky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue Moose Sports Bar, Laurenzo's Prime Steakhouse, tailgating UofH games (hoos house!), Molly's Pub- Clear Lake Europe- Brussels, Paris, Amsterdam, Cologne...


Henderson State University, Arkadelphia, AR

Favorite things

music- Rock (modern, 80's, southern, and classical)... movies- Shawshank Redemption, Tombstone, Alien, Zombieland, all John Hughes films... TV- Burn Notice, Fringe, SNL, Justified... food- i'm not picky...

For fun

go to Galveston, play golf, movies, meet friends for drinks, watch sports...of course!

Last read

Deception Point- Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for the largest computer/printer manufacturer in the US. I also have an L.L.C. side business in the same field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Anglo, but have some Cherokee as well...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference