Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Poway, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Girls like swarms of lizards, right?

In his own words

Friends and family have told me that I'm too honest for my own good. That means I won't be writing a summary where I claim to be super adventurous. I don't believe I'm boring, I just prefer good conversation over doing anything crazy. My ideal first date would be a trip to a museum or the zoo. In my opinion, as long as you are always learning something new, a day hasn't been wasted. One of the most important lessons I've learned in life is to not take oneself too seriously. It's important to be able to laugh at ourselves, without being overly self-deprecating. It took me a while to find that happy medium, but now I am able to laugh at my mistakes while realizing I still have plenty to offer. For the last couple of years, I've done a lot more reading than watching television. I try to get through a novel a month. I'm also a big movie buff. If you have a geeky side, I'm sure we would get along well. I am trying to lay off the video games, though. In my spare time I enjoy writing, and video games make procrastination far too easy. Instead I indulge my gaming habit through board game meet up groups. In my opinion, nothing beats seeing the people you are playing face to face instead of interaction over the Internet.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to museums. Balboa Park is always fun.

Favorite things

Television: Simpsons, Walking Dead, Community Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Movies: Hot Fuzz, Rocky, The Wrath of Khan Food: Thai, Chinese

For fun

I'm a big movie fan. I also try to fit in at least one novel a month (hard to find free time sometimes). I'm also trying to find time for creative writing.I also love board games.

Last read

Most of my reading this past year consisted of the five books in the Song of Ice and Fire series (looking forward to when The Winds of Winter is completed). Right now I'm re-reading A Christmas Carol (it's one of my all time favorite stories).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Data entry/accounts receivable
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm still grateful for my Catholic upbringing and still have an appreciation of religious imagery and sentiment (of the positive nature).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral