Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chaska, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I've always been crazy but it's kept me from going insane!

In his own words

Maybe it's just me, but isn't this online dating getting complicated? We can wink, Email, add favorites, and text. I still haven't figured out the purpose of the like! What do I have to do to get a phone number on here? It's probably like fear factor where I'll have to jump out of a plane at 30,000 feet, grab the number from a tether on the top of a 1,000 foot high tower, deploy my chute, land in a dog park full of pitbulls, and run out before getting attacked. Wow, that would be a rush! My friends would describe me as.......well, let's skip that part. They sometimes don't know what they are talking about.... Back to me. Five things I couldn't live without: 1) My Buddies 2) My Cache of tools 3) My Grill 4) Chocolate with my coffee 5) This one is none of your business :) All kidding aside, here are a few things about me: - I like the outdoors, Mountain Biking, boating, snowmobiling, cars, road trips, and plane trips. - Eating healthy (yes, I have my organic when I can), - Like to cook....a grill is my secret weapon :) Lastly, I'm very traditional. Your car will be warm when it's cold, I get the door, chair, coat....and the bill! Looking for someone who is caring, goes out of her way for others, makes me happy, and likes to have fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual


I like Dogs

Yep, I'm a dog guy. I'm allergic to cats pretty bad so they'd never work. I've told my nieces when they were acting up that I was also allergic to naughty kids and my eyes were starting to itch....I got the 2 biggest blank stares you'd ever see!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ely, St. Croix, and Gasthof Zur Gemutlichkeit

Favorite things

I grill out quite a bit in the summer....and winter too as far as that goes.

For fun

On our first date it would be fun to rob a bank. You can drive the getaway car and then we can go somewhere tropical. OK, maybe appetizers and a drink would do if that's too much for you.

Last read

The Oz Principle....and not cause I needed to!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have been a christian all of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference