Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
From Eastern NC. Love it. I will laugh at you...

In his own words

From Eastern NC. Love it. I will laugh at you and with you. Life is much more fun when you can laugh at yourself. Tendency to be sarcastic but its all in good fun. Love my life but getting a little tired of the the going out bar scene. Have no problem staying in or going out as long as I am in good company. Dont believe in listing traits cause I believe we are much more than what we describe ourselves as. I tend to think I'm much more than the sum of my parts and assume you are too. I trust my gut and go with my instincts when it comes to people. However, if you're wondering I look for someone trustworthy, honest and who possess a great sense of humor. Interest in sports would be nice. UNC fan. Panthers. Love to travel to football games and play golf. Fifth semester of grad school for MBA. -Running: Good for you if thats your thing. I ran enough track and cross country, that I only run now if I'm being chased. -Crossfit: again, good for you if you are into that, but I'm not trying to be the best at exercising. -Yoga: Do love some hot yoga, amazing workout -Outdoorsy: I'm super outdoorsy if getting your xterra stuck in the mud once counts. -Dogs: I believe labs trump all and dogs are greater than cats. -Destinations: Beach over Mountains. Give me the coast every time. Definite bucket list items still to come, attending: UNC football playing in the national title game (pipe dream) Ryan Adams performing with the Dave Matthews Band (don't think the world can handle that, yet) USA soccer winning the World Cup (it has to happen eventually)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Have a yellow lab named Cota

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local places are The Hive, Raleigh Times, or anywhere with an outdoor patio. Loved the history of Italy and all of Europe, also the beauty of the Caribbean. Not to mention Emerald Isle/Swansboro(home) or basically anywhere on the water.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Entourage, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Archer, and The West Wing. Favorite music would be the Dave Matthews Band and Ryan Adams, the prolific singer song writer from Jacksonville, NC. The 2nd most talented person from Jville after myself.

For fun

My interests include all sports, yoga, reading, UNC football and basketball. Spending time back home on the waterway. Hanging out with friends, traveling and concerts.

Last read

The Gold Standard: Rules to Rule by. - Ari Gold. A must read for everyone. Principals of Financial Management. Not a must read for everyone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
NFL Contract Advisor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
M.S in Sports Management from East Carolina University. Currently working on my MBA.