Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Real Deal...

In her own words

Down to earth, loves to laugh, great friend to my friends, close to family, and a professional in the business world…..that's me!! I absolutely love to live life to the fullest! I enjoy spending time with my friends and family watching movies, dining out, shopping, dancing, laughing, crying, playing, and just having fun! I love to travel! Weekend trips to Cali are great and much needed to relieve stress from work! I love listening to live bands, enjoy random restaurants, love to ride quads, and like going to concerts. I am not a salad only eating type of girl, but do believe in taking care of myself. Can't pass up good pizza or chips and salsa! Yum!! Not a club or party girl type either. What you see is what you get! I am honest, sincere, respectable, genuine, and a pretty go with flow type of person. As much as I love to have a good time, I also know when to be serious when appropriate! Professionally……Just recently took over a company with a friend and business partner. Prior, I taught for 8 years and loved it. However, God had different plans for me. So, I am running with the new plan and am very excited about my future endeavors and opportunities! I am very ambitious and strive do my best and give 150% in everything I do. I am a hard worker and very motivated! Online dating is new and different to me. Typically, I love to meet people the old fashioned way. However, it is hard to find good quality people in Las Vegas. Is that too much to ask? Well, here I am anyways. Hoping for the best! Not looking for drama or to get married tomorrow! I am not willing to settle for anything less than what I am willing to give! I am looking forward to meeting someone that shares the same values, enjoys life, and is down to earth. I am not looking for someone that is perfect and has it all together. Just someone real and respectable!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Stoneys (Love some good Country) , Downtown, The District, Town Square, Mall, anywhere there is great food, movies...

Favorite things

I love all types of musics, but a few of my favs are Rascal Flatts, Rhianna, Beyonce, Bruno Mars, Maroon 5, Journey, Salt N Pepa. I am always up for trying a new restaurant, but I love Mexican food the best! I love dancing to some good tunes!

For fun

Dancing, watching and going to the movies, traveling, shopping, hanging out with friends, concerts, cooking, baking, reading, outdoor activities(fishing, boating, camping, ATV riding, trying new restaurants..

Last read

"How to win friends and influence people"- Carnegie; The Hunger Games Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian that believes in having a balanced life that is faith based, family oriented, and Christ-centered.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a Bachelors of Science degree in Education. Currently attending the University of Phoenix for my Business degree.