Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Let me show you a few things

In his own words

So I joined the site as part of a drunken dare after a happy hour with co-workers & friends that went too far, but I'm glad I did. Looks like it could be a good time. I have a knack for making people laugh. I value honesty from others and deep conversations, and I'm drawn to people on my level. I party like a rock star every night that I get a chance to. However, I don't let is stop me during the week from dominating at my job and exercise my passion for fitness and working out 3-4 days a week. I'm the guy who is perfectly comfortable making the first move; whether it be a romantic kiss on the doorstep or throwing you up against a wall and making out with you the rain. I'm not looking for the trophy girlfriend, I’m much more interested in personality(like B or C cups). You don't have to be a model for me to respond, but if you are a model...please prove to me that you're ALL not bat sht crazy and in love with the camera and attention. I'm not taking this super seriously. I don't play mind games, nor do I placate low self esteem. Until you impress me I will treat you like my bratty little sister... Submitted from mobile

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Senor Frogs ,Taverna Opa , World of Beer, Rocco's Tacos Tequila Bar, Improv Comedy Club Dinner Theatre, Cuba Libre Restaurant and Rum Bar, Howl at the Moon Orlando, Dave Buster's,CRAVE,Cantina Laredo, Blue Martini, Bar Louie


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

If its not latin or Hip hop Music... I really like the beatles, foo fighters, greenday,Pearl jam, weezer, the chili peppers,Incubus, nirvana, the strokes and deftones. An I hate country music, and polka.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy taking candy from babies, only fat ones mind you. Just doing my bit for the USA's obesity epidemic... I also drive fast, refuse to take sh*t from anyone, and am generally a loveable jerk.

Last read

The Hollow Dolls by Marilyn Talia Dahl, Fight Club by Chuck Palahniuk, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest by Ken Kesey, Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn The Shining by Stephen King, American Psycho by Bret Easton Ellis, Wintergirls by Laurie Halse Anderson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, an I still pray, I just don't attend Church regularly. Care to sin a little with me, then save me? ;)
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference