Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 300 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be real

In his own words

Before I begin I'd like to say, " Family is the only reality." I'm an extreme outgoing, compassionate, intelligent, trustworthy, confident, independent, honest, and very friendly person. Having lived in South Florida my entire life and am very content with all life has to offer. As for why am I on this site? . I would like to meet a woman with integrity, honesty, high morals, values, standards, and with a sense of humor. I am a good listener and enjoy good conversation. Family and friends are a true priority. I would be impressed with women who is secure and confident with herself and not afraid to show and express her feelings. I like women who are sensitive, kind and caring. Attractive qualities would be a positive attitude, ability to compromise, enthusiastic and ambitious, financially comfortable and self motivated. . A woman who respects herself and those around her is by far the greatest quality. But in the simplest words...I'm looking for that women who I can make feel as she's the only woman on Earth and who looks at me every day with pride in her eyes. In short I'm looking for completion so please realize its out there you just have to believe! Diego

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

At all great restaurants, the movies, Europe, the Bahamas, Medellin

Favorite things

Pizza is my favorite food. Now if its raining outside you'll catch me at the office or at the movies. I love the movies but most of all the ocean. I try to get to the keys at least once a month; where I go on the boat either to dive or fish.

For fun

I enjoy many things and not one particular interest wins the prize. But if I enjoy all outdoor activities as well as just sitting around and reading a book. Nevertheless I must admit that watching movies by far wins the prize as far as just relaxing.

Last read

The Wallstreet Journal, Miami Herald, CNN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Land Development
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have lived all my life I lived in South Florida and have the greatest respect for Miami. I think this is the paradise of South Florida and have enjoyed everything it has to offer.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in a Catholic family. Having attended Catholic school until the seventh grade I feel a strong faith in God. I hope to someday be able to give back to God everything he has given to me.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree PhD / Post Doctoral