Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Woodside, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 20 miles of Palo Alto, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, even tempered, smart, fun, feminine

In her own words

About me in brief: I am a nice girl who has lived a fun and interesting life. I'm well educated and travelled. I am a food adventurer and can cook about anything. I have a great career and would do it for free. Some how I am optimistic about this process. I am looking for a partner ultimately. I would rather meet someone that is looking for a LTR that involves kids rather than meeting people just to burn time and be entertained. I am really good with kids and would like them in my life. If you already have kids, okay as I am allowed to be a mom figure. I am extremely family oriented and feel that legacy and traditions are important. About you: Professional, educated, upbeat, stable, nice guy. Must love dogs (I have two that are awesome medium sized rescues). Don't smoke. Don't drink more than socially. Good tempered and flexible. You are a badass at something. Possess a passport. About us please: No-low drama (perfection not necessary), healthy, active, interested, motivated. Family oriented. Easy-peasy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like all animals. I have two excellent medium-sized rescue dogs. I like horses too. Cats are fantastic but can't stand cat boxes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Redwood groves, Muir Beach, yoga retreats, Giants games, I would like to go to a soccer game. I have traveled quite a bit...there's lots of great places! I am so overdue for a vacation! My passport is always current

Favorite things

My dogs Movies: Forrest Gump, Bull Durham, Gladiator, Braveheart, Zoolander, Dances with Wolves T.V.: John Stewart, Big Bang Theory, SNL, True Blood, cooking shows Books: Life of Pi, Invisible Man

For fun

Farmer's market, cooking, redwoods, art events

Last read

Stuff for my dissertation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a big mix of European backgrounds...Swedish, English, Russian, Scottish. I celebrate as many different holidays as I can 'cause I love holidays and cooking.
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It's is mixed on religions. I have shiksapeal. I am more agnostic or spiritual or something. Buddhism is totally attractive to me and nonexclusive to other philosophical traditions - practicing non-attachment is a good
Languages: English, Spanish English, German, Hebrew, Japanese, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been through a lot of school. I have baccalaureate and Masters degrees...doctoral degree is in progress right now.