Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Dix Hills, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to find "The One

In his own words

Where do I begin.... I'm a fun, outgoing, hardworking good-guy who is the dedicated father of an incredible 12 Year Old boy(my best friend)..... Those who know me always say I'm the funniest guy they know, I guess having the maturity and mind-set of a kid comes in handy sometimes. If you are looking for a straight laced, boring, quiet guy than I'm most definitely NOT your guy. I'm still very close with many of my Elementary School friends and we still have a great time when we are together. I'm an avid golfer, fisherman( is there any place better than Montauk???) and coach to many of my son's sports teams. If you are Mets, Giants or Knicks fan, you get extra credit!!! I am looking for an amazing woman who loves to laugh and who doesn't take life too seriously.... Btw, I've been told by many of my friends and family that my pictures do me no justice!!! Take a chance, you won't be disappointed.... Good luck in your search. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm in the pet business, specifically puppies. So of course they are my favorite... After 24 years in the business, there's still nothing better than seeing another happy family with their new best friend!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica... Been there 4 times, incredible Whitewater Rafting, zip-lining through the rain forest, riding motorcyles through riverbeds.... and least I forget lots of Cold beer!!!! Also, have been to Aruba and Puerto Rico... Alaska and Hawaii next..


Franklin Pierce University, Rindge, NH

For fun

Playing lots of golf. fishing, playing baseball, basketball, soccer and football with my son.... Haven't seen a movie at the theater in years, although i'd like to.

Last read

Newsday everyday... Tons of trade magazines and papers.... Very little free time for books....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the owner/operator of a retail puppy store.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral