Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything in moderation including moderation. I love to get the most out of life and am I'm looking for a partner who feels the same way.

In her own words

I am a balanced, smart, fun, loving woman who is looking for someone to enjoy life with. I have educated myself through school and life experiences and continue to learn and grow every day. I am looking for someone who has a passion for life and wants to try new things, learn, grow, and have a blast. I'm not interested in superficial. I am looking for a man who can have compelling conversations and cares about the world around him. I am passionate about exercise and eating well, but I also LOVE great food and wine. I am looking for someone who would enjoy staying in and cooking, but also loves to go out and try new restaurants. I need someone who can be social and enjoys people as community is important to me. I love the outdoors and want to be with someone who wants to enjoy it with me. I'm interested in expanding my world and traveling and would love to do that with a partner. I am grateful for the love and support my family gave me and am looking for someone who has had enough support (from family or friends) to be secure in himself, confident and able to show affection without getting scared. I am passionate about helping people, about giving back to the world, about life-long learning. It doesn't matter what you do, but please be passionate about it! My closest friends would describe me as down-to-earth, kind, fun-loving and trustworthy. I hope to attract the same. PLEASE have a sense of humor. Life is too long not to laugh every day. The most important thing is for you to be a good person who cares about people and takes care of yourself. I want to find an adult who is happy on his own, but would enjoy life more with a partner. I am also ready to have kids soon so if you are "iffy" about having a family, best to find another match. If this sounds good to you, reach out...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Greece - Santorini is my favorite. The Bay Area. Ferry building. Cape Cod - Provincetown and Truro. Most places near the ocean.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Very eclectic musical taste. Only thing I don't like is Heavy Metal. Tv shows on my DVR - Madmen, Dexter, Homeland, Nurse Jackie. Food - all great food! I am a big believer in savoring and enjoying good food and drink - in moderation, of course.

For fun

Hiking, drinking coffee, laughing, dinner parties, movies, outdoor exercise, running, yoga, eating great food, drinking great wine, great conversation, dancing, finding new places and exploring, beach, long interesting conversations

Last read

The very last thing I read? An article on why sugar is bad for you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've had my own leadership consulting business for the last 13 years. I coach leaders and teams on how to be more effective. I also do women's prof. and personal development. I love my work, but I'm trying to travel less so I can enjoy my home.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am African American and Greek.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power, but I don't feel any one of us can really KNOW (until we leave this Earth) what makes the world go 'round. I despise fanatic religion and don't believe anyone should tell another person what to believe.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree