Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | South Gate, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Best of luck and I believe my time is up! Take care and there is someone for everybody! ;D

In her own words

Looking for a fun loving, passionate, smart, witty, with a great big heart too! Someone who has lots of energy loving life to the fullest! Sable, Positive man! A loving family man. quirky silly at times someone more like me...I am attracted to Intelligent men . I am now a sales women for Brownie Mazda and loving it! I will be able to buy the things I want but you can't buy love! If only it was easier to find love. I could probably find it very easy at work. but its best to not go there and keep my co-workers as my best friends. besides they are all nuts! :) I Am a loving caring funny and hardly ever get upset. sometimes a bit emotional but for the most part a really cool person to be around. I hope to find a great match. I feel it's important to go after what you really want and need. Can you be the one for me? I'm looking for who fits with me. I don't have a lot time to go out and meet a lot of people just one. Because its a good start. I believe in destiny but sometimes we got so much going on and were busy with our careers its kinda hard to meet that special person. Or we have to many Commitments with other people. I am understanding but if we write to one other we should try to talk more or see how we can connect with each other. I myself not into getting too close until we meet. because some people aren't honest! Short story... I met someone and he was not the guy on his profile! Regardless friendship I am hoping to find too. Thank you for reading my profile. Ps. We probably should just put all the positive things up! I feel I can't put the looks of my soulmate up because i too have lots of different likes that I'm attracted too. Model looking great but looks aren't everything either I am looking for someone who has that something I adore! Whether its his looks, or personality , or maybe just that thing that makes me crazy in love or wildly crush on him! A rich man well that would be great but money isn't everything! If only! Thank you for all your messages. I was only responding to those I felt a strong connection too. Blessings and again there is a great match to all of us. I am glad I join match and I feel I'm not alone in search for love. I think the main key is or realizing perhaps I'm too picking but the truth is I will know when I find him. And it's worth everyday until I find him or he finds me. I want that one thing we had as we were teenagers love at first sight and nothing or anything can go wrong but hope for a love that could last forever. I only want a serious relationship and a good man who isn't into smoking or drugs. We all want the same someone good inside and out! Take care guys! Submitted from mobiles

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats

I love dogs too

Favorite hot spots

Japanese restaurant... I travel to Asia lots of time to only know I love Asian food.;) my favorite hot spot is to be with a really special partner at home or hanging with friends and family. Movies are great too.

Favorite things

All kinds...I'm loving my freedom for now! All my three kids are in college oldest daughter is 21yrs. Old. I raised some pretty amazing kids! My three best friends! I see once a week or twice. I feel it's because of them I'm so young sprit!

For fun

Anything new and different!

Last read

The secret! I love reading and books stores. Anything that I can learn is a big interest about history and fashion to cooking books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
A lot ask me if I'm Russian? I believe I fit in with any race.:)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Paul Mitchell the School in Costa Mesa two years ago.