Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So your saying there is a chance

In his own words

Fyi My Brother(TWIN) met his Wife on Match. I am very motivated and am always pushing to be better personally and professionally. I would like somebody who shares that same drive. I am ambitious! I always have new thoughts and ideas on how to take things to the next level. That being said I sometimes get carried away. But I think that’s better than complacency. I enjoy going out and being social, but am equally comfortable staying home with my special somebody. I am a huge foodie, so if you can cook you've got a major in. I love trying new restaurants and different ethnic cuisine. I myself love to cook. I do my best to live a healthy lifestyle and am looking for the same. I think attraction is really important in any relationship but a sense of humor will go a long way. If you walk around pissed off all day then you’re not going to be for me. I’m kinda talkative and like women that are as well. The ability to carry a conversation is critical. As for me.. I try my best to look nice and dress well everyday whether I’m doing the day to day routine or out for an evening. I like to tan because I think it's gross when I look like a porcelain doll! What else……. Parents LOVE me! Seriously! I know it’s weird! I am looking for someone who understands the importance of keeping a relationship exciting and passionate. So if any of this sounds remotely interesting or if you have any questions then give me shout. You never know. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, The W midtown, The Glenn Hotel, East Andrews, Anything Sushi, Going to the lake to do some Skiing/tubing, Going to any Beach


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

I'm pretty easy to please, I enjoy time with friends doing just about anything.

For fun

Going to the Gym, Meeting friends for dinner and drinks, Going to the Gun Range, Laying Poolside as much as possible.:)

Last read

Insurance industry literature



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Just Ask
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral