Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not bad I'm just drawn that way.

In her own words

Looking for someone as fun, active and adventurous as I am. I have so many interests and hobbies it's almost as if I had ADHD. I am an adrenaline junkie and my current addiction is crossfit. I have to go at least 4 times a week. I am also a sci-fi/fantasy geek I'm a product of two brothers playing(still) Dungeons & Dragons, watching old Dr. Who, and Star Trek. I went to my first Comic Con last year and I even dressed that TMI? Me: semi sane, cerebral, comedic, confident, easy on the eyes, globe trotting, total foodie, a penchant for true crime novels and documentaries on serial killers but I cannot watch horror movies. I am a total dork but a hot one at that. Lately I have become addicted to the home shopping network should one be so psyched about Suzanne Somer's Face Master? I'm the type to wear a tiara and a tutu and clean off a whole plate of french toast oozing creme fraishe because I can. I want to try new things- ballroom dancing, mud wrestling, read books in another language, eventually become an emigre. And in the midst of this madness find someone who wants to do the same. You: 27-42 years old, employed or doing something you are passionate about, don't live with your parents, no baby mamas, have all your teeth and limbs, vaccinations and shots, no excessive body hair, no mullets or combovers, and no cats. I am not looking for any particular type, just a guy to chill with...bookish, attractive, and athletic would be nice but personality is paramount. Seriously my dating life is on the verge of flatlining-----maybe you can help resuscitate it...mouth to mouth only if we hit it off ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I leave the country any chance I get. Paris, Istanbul, and Lima are my favorite destinations next trip is Kunming, China.

Favorite things

I am slightly obsessed with Pablo Neruda I even went to one of his homes now museum in ChiIe I swear I didn't take anything!

For fun

I have been watching the new Dr.Who series but no one can compare to Tom Baker and his sexy white man afro. I have a weakness for medical documentaries last one was about a Romanian woman with a 180lb. tumor.

Last read

The Economist. William Faulkner's Suddenly Last Summer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in finance now before that commercial real estate which I fell into by way of temping. I studied creative writing and sociology and realized poetry slams and non-profits were not going to pay the bills.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Chinese with a dash of Portugese and English. You got to love colonialism.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not a God fearing Christian but not a total pagan either.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral