Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do Guys really appreciate a good woman?

In her own words

There is so much that i could say, and i dont usually have a problem with words, but trying to "sell" myself is out of my norm. So here goes... I believe that trust and respect are two major components of any type of relationship, and without them, it is a meaningless waste of time and energy. I believe that everything happens for a reason. Sometimes we may not always like what is happening or understand it, but God has his reasons, as well as his own place and time for every aspect (at least as far as my life is concerned). I believe that our relationships with those that we care about shouldbe the most important things in our lives. Therefore, you should always be kind and Considerate to each other. (If you wouldn't say it to a stranger, you shouldn't be saying it to the ones who care the most about you.) I believe that you never give up when things get tough, and that what doesn't kill you, makes you stronger. I believe that it doesn't require fancy restaurants and ostentatious gifts to make a person happy (but those are nice too.) ;) I believe that a drive to succeed in life is a necessity, and I strive continually to learn something new every day. I believe that, even if you are in a relationship, it is important to maintain your own sense of self too. You should not exist solely for another person, but rather co-exist with that person. I believe it is important to laugh and be silly every day, that funny stories and jokes are essential, that the best memories are the simplest ones, and that a license should be requred before one is given the right to be a parent. (Okay...I couldn't resist! I had to add that one!) In short, I am a highly educated, independent woman who likes to experience life and, obviously, has many opinions and/or philosophies about life. I take pride in how I look and have high moral standards, but I also like to laugh, joke, and have lots of fun too. I know that is a lot to take in...and maybe a bit too profound for this type of situation. However, it is what I believe, and well, didn't you ask all about me? ;) If you want to know more, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

Actually it isn't even mine. It belongs to my son, and it is a rainbow shark. They are somewhat aggressive, so I try to keep my fingers out of the water. ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii and all parts of the Caribbean, but New York is amazing too. I haven't been to any of the European countries, but I plan to visit Ireland soon. I guess like anyone else, I hope to travel the world someday.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I love to read, watch movies, travel, take long walks, share daily stories, go out on the town, hang out with friends and family, learn new things, and laugh often.

For fun

Well, I have to say, we now have bedlam in the house! I was a poke, but my daughter will be attending OU in the fall. She has already told me that there will be no more orange in the house! Yeah, right! ;)

Last read

I often read several books at once. The most recent ones are The Hunger Games series, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, and Sing Me Home by Jodi Piccoult (one of my favorite authors)...oh and the novel I am currently writing! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference