Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Waipahu, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-47 within 4000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
We are not promised tomorrow but today is a great day!

In his own words

Hi, my name is James. I like hanging out where people are friendly and conversation is engaging! People with a sharp mind, common sense and some depth to their personality are the people I am most drawn to. I love a good conversation and I am down to discuss anything. I am a great friend and a good listener (but I want to be even better!). I place great value in my friends and maintain a tight knit group that I can rely on at any time. I enjoy following motor sports and if it has an engine in it, I will probably enjoy watching it. I appreciate nature and enjoy getting out whenever I can. I have resolved to lead a healthier lifestyle and recently developed a passion for cycling. I love the feeling after a good workout when I push myself to the limit. I am a pretty worldly guy having seen my fair share of the globe. I love with all my heart and I truly believe in loyalty, sincerity and trust. I have a very intimate side and know how to have fun! I am looking for a woman that is down to earth, lives her life with ethics and morality. I value honesty and commitment. Life is short and time is our most precious resource. If you are looking for a nice guy that will treat you with respect and manners then I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere the sand meets the sea, Lanikai is my favorite relaxation beach and probably always will be.Alaska in the summer is amazing and moves my soul. Baja,Mexico during the 1000 is very special to me.Laguna Seca raceway is an annual destination!


Rio Salado College, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I am on a Third Eye Blind kick this month I have a very eclectic musical taste. The ipod has no limits to what might play...Sinatra to System of a Down, Gary Allan to the Gorillaz....Its a wild card! My favorite movie of all time is Miami Vice!

For fun

Moto GP Cycling Time with friends.

Last read

I am reading "Heft on Wheels" for the one millionth time and the Mark Cavendish book called "Boy Racer"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I don't let my career define who I am....but I do have a pretty cool job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference